Excellent 8.6
Based on 1686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Michael from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent! Highly Recommended!
Awesome Swimming Pool, Swimming pool access rooms, great breakfast!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

M from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Short Getaway to Thailand
Price, swimming pool rooms, the location
The location is very good, its near a busy street which has many options of bars, restaurant, massage etc.. Breakfast was good but hope for a bit more variety. Loved the room as you open the balcony and you right in the pool. Room was nice and cozy and thankfully it had a mosquito net. I didn't like that there were mosquitos around but I guess it is not the hotels issue it Phuket in general.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Rosemarie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful 2nd Experience
The restaurant staff, the awesome pool and the green curry chicken :D
We opted for hotel car pick-up & the driver Mr Chon was prompt, smiley, welcoming and knowledgeable about the destinations to go to and even pointed out all the places that were built up in the 1 yr that I was away. His driving is well-paced & smooth. When we arrived, the check-in was hassle free & our room was ready and it was nearest to the restaurant and the pool was really at the balcony doorstep! It was beautifully decorated with towel swans & flower petals :) They even put out a platter of fruits to welcome us. The pool was gorgeous & the awesome restaurant has upped their game to compete w the street eateries by offering Thai cooking classes. On Mon nights the restaurant has Seafood Market Special + Wed Steak & Pasta Night + Fri All You Can Eat BBQ Night. And boy, the food is delicious. They have expanded their room service menu and extended their service hours. They have a BBQ Seafood Set available daily from 5-11pm. The quality of food has maintained & the service has improved in speed. The only unpleasant thing were the mosquitoes and that the restaurant's expanded menu comes with more pork dishes. The last time there was only a ham & cheese sandwich (the only pork item on the menu) Also, we called on the 1st day to book a massage but were sad to find out that they were fully booked for the duration of our stay =( This is the 2nd time I have missed out on the resort's massage service. It was a delightful trip full of good food, relaxation, great sun, huge bed, wonderful staff and many night specials to take advantage of! U really can just stay in the resort the entire duration of the trip and be entertained within. I highly recommend staying here. Booking via Agoda gives the best deal we could dream of and the experience is worth it.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Seon-U from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent for holiday
clean ,spacious and good facility
Reviewed November 23, 2015

David from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice
Location. Pool. Nature
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A quiet little corner
THe pool, its near cheap massage shops, and close to nature
Its a quiet area away from the malls and night market. Near the beach. Breakfast is repetitive throughout my stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Pimchanok from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good environment
Private Slince Clean
Satisfaction
Reviewed October 26, 2015

cheuk from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Special, staff nice , view
Boutique style, modern, exotic
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Noel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice resort to relax, slight walk to the beach
Swimming pool, Bathroom facilities, Bed
The room has a strong scent of lemongrass. An essence oil vaporizer is placed underneath the TV area beside an insect repellent device. The room is spacious, and so is the bathroom. The shower and toilet facilities are on the right, bathtub located on the left. Sink is straight ahead. The shower area is split with the toilet by a solid wall with a middle design opening whereby one can peek into the toilet area from the shower area and vice versa. The toilet and shower door is shared (i.e. a large sliding opaque glass door which is pushed to cover either the toilet area or shower area.). The bed is huge, two super single beds pushed together and voila! The bed is comfortable. Electrical switches are located at the head of the bed allowing control over some lights without having to get up from the bed. Up is On, Down is Off, and remember that not all switches are wired equal, reverse a couple of switches and Eureka! The balcony oversees the pool. The pool has LED lights installed at the bottom to mimic the stars at night. Relaxing, if the insects aren't attracted to you. I was unlucky, but it was a nice time smacking the local insect population because it's therapeutic to me. My room, 5202, was essentially a zoo. A couple of flies and a spider hung around but didn't bug me. But the size of a cockroach on the wall near the ceiling at the head of the bed made me go "WOAH", the wife went ballistic. We decided to let it live/leave, because we didn't want a "wall repaint" charge. Walking to the beach was fun, marred by locals going "Ni hao! Pian yi pian yi!". I digress. Walk to the beach is about 10 minutes when fast, hours if you detour to Phuket Town. Breakfast wasn't particularly outstanding. The staff are courteous, because you are a paying customer from "China". Chinese songs plays during breakfast. The tourists occupying the tables to my left, right, and rear are from you-know-where. The table dead ahead of me fared no better. Koreans.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Most relaxing trip ever
Free upgrade to private villa, secluded and good service. Will visit again
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: