Excellent 8.6
Based on 1686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Excellent Resort with Great Friendly Staff
Pool Villa's are Great!
Fantastic Pool Villa very friendly Staff which is not that easy to find, Nice quiet spot off the main road . Basic breakfast but not to bad, I would be happy to recommend!
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Beautiful serene resort
Stunning rooms , amazing pool, peaceful relaxing ambience
the service at this resort was very friendly and helpful 24/7. the resort is beautifully set and creates a tropical relaxing ambience. the pool is great lagoon like and you can swim right around the resort to your room as it snakes round. the rooms are large and private and peaceful at night. our balcony was huge and overlooked the pool and gardens. the rooms have beautiful interior and the bathroom was stunning and modern. no entertainment at night but short 5 minute walk to restaurants and bars. cocktails from poolside bar very good.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Hoong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2012
A real gem!
Quite, nice hotel with pool access
We stayed here on the 8th May. My four year old daughter really love the direct access pool. The room was spacious and the staff were very friendly. The only down part was we have to walk a bit to reach the main road, but the hotel provide buggy service so it's not really a problem. The restaurant was good too with wide selection for buffet breakfast.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Norman from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
An excellant resort with very freindly staff
Staff friendliness and helpfullness
We found the rooms very comfortable and clean,and the staff friendly and helpfull. The buffet was well presented and the food good and plentiful.The facilities and pool were of a high standard and kept in good condition.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location with easy access to the beach
new and clean hotel
our stay is definitely a pleasant stay. we got a free upgrade to villa room and that is a bonus to our stay. Staff of the resort is friendly and helpful during the time of our stay. We will definitely go back if we go back to kata again.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

James from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Home Sweet Home
Good Service, Nice Swimming Pool, Comfortable Room
i will surely recommend my friend to this hotel because of their great service. the staff are very friendly and efficient, when we request for drinking water, the staff will send it very shortly. and the location is quite strategic because it's located not more than 2km from kata beach and there's shuttle service every hour. the swimming pool is simply amazing although i just manage to use it twice in 4days because of the tight schedule,and i'll come back to this hotel again. cheers
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Jessica from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Amazing resort friendly staff
Private pool villa, great breakfast, great pool
This place is amazing staff were very friendly, resort is very clean and well maintained, breakfast was great, food and drinks were a good price they even left a cake for my boyfriends birthday, incredible taxi service highly recommend to any age group not the biggest fan of kata beach but it's close to everything and the metadee is worth it
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Tee from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Service with a smile
Good shopping location
Pros: Nice and clean hotel room. Good views as I staying at the 22nd floor. Good shopping location. Neutral: Good services but will hint for tips. Cons: Lobby too crowded and lack of control. No free wifi.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Daniel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great resort all round
Nice room. Peaceful. Great pool. Friendly staff.
we stayed for 4 nights. wish it could have been longer. we were a bit nervous about going to thailand with our 9 month old boy. it was fine though. we spent most of our time by the pool, which had plenty of shady areas. the staff were great - our little boy got lots of attention. it was a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. but being set a little away made it very peaceful. if we were to visit kata again, we would definitely consider metadee.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Marco from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Excellent service
Great rooms
Awesome location and great rooms, service was great
Reviewed April 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: