Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mary from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Fabulous resort in a great location
Attentive staff, excellent location, modern amenities and enormous pool & Great spa packages
this was our first trip to phuket and would most certainly stay here again. we travelled with friends and we all enjoyed ourselves. staff were very attentive and the rooms were so comfortable and clean. this resort comes highly recommended. it's family friendly and couple friendly as well.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in August 2011
Great place to stay
food is great, place is great and people are great
had a wonderful stay. the set up of the resort was wonderful.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Adnan from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
"Lovely hotel "
Short walk to beach
loved it though it was peak season. will travel again in low peak season. the staffs were very helpful. the room was lovely and the pool was great!!! walk to beach was great and very nearby..breakfast was nice with lots of options!!! all the other restaurants were very nearby too..a great place to spend time with your wife!!!!
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in December 2011
Faultless great staff great hotel
Staff and resort amazing
As I said hard to find any faults staff were great rooms great we never wanted to leave and already planning our return!
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Greg from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in December 2011
Fantastic resort with extremely friendly staff
Swimming pool, staff, breakfast & the golf buggies
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Metadee. Rooms are excellent, we had a pool access room which I highly recommend. Buffet breakfast was also great however the staff at Metadee is what makes this place so enjoyable to stay at.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Owen from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
Fantastic hotel, wonderful service, great location
Pool access, breakfast buffett, staff, rooms
this a beautiful property. pool access rooms are sensational. the breakfast buffett is great and the staff couldnt be more attentive or friendly. even the general manager sort us out to see if everything was ok. good location, close to kata beach, but far enough off it to have some peace and quiet. we have teenager daughters and a 2 year old and they all loved it. free wifi was a bonus
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Soo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
Nice pool
Great place to chill out
Extremely nice pool, able to do laps and relax around the pool. The direct pool access rooms are a great idea, provides direct dip into the pool and relaxing in your own private area. The staff are friendly and rooms are clean. A short walk to the beach and shopping. Near to the go-kart and easy to do island hopping.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Laina from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel with a great pool
great pool with a lazy river to lounge on, excellent breakfast buffet with a lot of variety.
My family would definitely stay at this resort again next time we are in Kata Beach.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

sam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
A boutique hotel with personalized service
Rooms have direct access to the pool
A nice small boutique hotel with a beautiful pool and views of the surrounding hill tops. Bit disappointed as the beach is quite far and the resort is very quiet in the evenings.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Susan from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2011
Perfect Retreat
Lovely rooms, most fantastic pool, good location
We really enjoyed our stay at the Metadee. Rooms were lovely, pool is stunning, location- we could walk to the beach. Breakfast is everything you would expect. The only thing that let this hotel down was 3 things. Quite often our rooms weren't made up until about 4pm in the afternoon which ment that after a day at the beach we would come back to a dirty room. When we first arrived the staff at reception tried to charge us extra for the room, however agoda had mentioned that the fee we paid was the final price, so we refused to pay any more. The third thing that they are obsessed with they're towels. They count every towel and if you have left one near the pool, they will charge you for it, even though the towels are very old.
Reviewed December 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: