Excellent 8.6
Based on 1686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Thanaraj from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Beautiful resort at a beautiful beach.
Situated in a quieter and peaceful Kata area.
This is my 3rd time to Phuket and I have always prefered to stay at Kata beach rather than Patong. In Kata, I feel more peaceful and quiet. However, there is nothing much to shop at Kata so you will either have to take the taxi to Patong or Phuket centre. For shopping, I will recommend Jungceylon shopping centre. I feel better shopping there as prices are already cheap and I don't have to bargain with the street vendors.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
the room is nice and the service is good
room is big and nice
the room is big but not very clean. Because it is close to the plants if you live in pool side room, sometimes there is ants inside the room. The Pool is not private. You can easily access to the pool even you are not booking a pool access room. So you can think if you really need a pool access room or not. The whole experience for living in the hotel is very good.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ratcha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice hotel and service
Nice design and lovely swimming pool
I love the room design and decoration (combination of modern and zen style). The swimming pool is very nice especially at night time. Staffs are great for service with nice smiles. The taste of food at the hotel restaurant is quit good but haven't a lot of menu, so it's not the best choice for a dinner.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Koo from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Beautiful hotel with efficient staff
Quiet, easy access to beach and amenties.
we like the concept of the warm water pool that is just at the doorstep of every chalet/villa. the rooms are spacious and clean, with a large bathtub that my 7-month old child can swim happily.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonia from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Lovely place for a relaxed weekend
it's beautiful, clean, infinity pool, friendly staff, there's spa on site, buggy to the beach
I really enjoyed: was upgraded to a deluxe pool access villa. The place is not 5 star but the quality is quite good and staff are friendly and attentive. Breakfast has many choices however not up to the standards of 5 star hotel, nevertheless quite ok.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Weida from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Wonderful hotel with great service
All are great!
i stayed two days in this hotel. they have great service with a smile. the room has good facilities. they have free shuttle bus to kata beach which is convenience for us. if u like to walk, is also very near the beach. u can walk to kata spend around 10 mins. their have a lot of convenience store and restaurant around the hotel. everything is lovely! i will book this hotel next time when i travel to phuket.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Excellent hotel, Service was perfect.
Excellent Pool, Freindly Staff, Nice food at restaurant
only slight downside was maybe the long driveway from hotel to kata rd (although they do provide golf buggy driven service) and the lack of kitchenette / microwave in the rooms. especially given the room (deluxe pool villa) was massive. the hotel its self though was gorgous, very resort like/but private. staff super friendly and very organised. they played with our 2 young children whenever they could. its in a much quiter part of phuket compared to patong etc.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
A little overprice
privacy, clean
Stayed in villa with plunge pool for 4 days during end aug. Rooms look exactly like pictures. Clean and neat. Staff did not speak good English but acceptable. Staff are helpful and you will always be greeted with a smile. Cab from airport should cost you about 600 baht. Location not near to busy area in kata which is not a good start. Tutu to patong about 300 baht. Car service from this resort to airport is 1000 baht so if you have the time, you can save by getting a cab outside. Car service from resort to shooting range cost you about 400 baht (2way). Location is not beach front so don't expect to see the sea. Breakfast spread was good but for the price paid, this should be the standard. There are few things in the room that require changes, I was unhappy that pillow is too soft and as such sleep was not comfortable and pillow case was spotted with blood stain. In terms of hotel itself, because I was unlucky and met with rain during my stay. There is not much activites we could do and felt stuck. Books at bookshelf were mostly in Thai. No board games or DVD rental available. Room tv have no HBO or Star movie to watch. Overall experience of villa is what I have expected from the reviews. One thing commendable is staff thar help me to arrange for cake n breakfast packed for us to bring to airport. Villa has alot of privacy but I believe for the price paid, Next time I would rather choose maybe a cheaper rate villa.
Reviewed September 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Law from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice room but not location
Nice room, excellent resort feel, very comfortable bed
The room is nice, great privacy with deluxe pool view room rather than pool access room, although pool access room is more convenience for jump into the pool but deluxe pool room is close enough. The bathroom with a nice bath tube but we didn't use it. The shower area and the toilet area shares the same slide door, the bathroom can be joint with the bedroom area if you open the slide door in between. The resort is pretty big and if yr room is in the far side fm the reception, it really takes a bit of walking time to get out and go back. Especially during raining day and after a whole day of shopping with lots of shopping bags which is painful for me to walk that distance.
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Fantastic Hotel
Good environment and facility
My wife and I like the enviroment & facility of the Resort very much. There is a fantasitc swimming pool. Even it needs 10~15min by walk to the beach, but we may consider to stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: