2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2631 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ying from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location
Good Location
Reviewed June 03, 2016

sondra from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in June 2016
interstae
I use to live one block away from this hotel and passed it all the time.I thought everything was A grade and couldn't fault a thing.Transfers, access , location was just ideal .Which made my family holiday and wonderful experience for us all. Thank you Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central . I would reckon mend it to anyone. Love you guys.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Daniela from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value for money
Good location and hotel for the price
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Dirty
Found a few cockroach inside the room!!!!!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mollie from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
One night
Excellent would definitely stay again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pat pat slap
My sister and I stayed over night for a quick trip. We were impressed with the beds they were clean and comfortable. There was good coffee facilities and great toiletries. However the bathroom was a little less then clean. The bath was a little grubby, and there was mold on the ceiling.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Sharveen from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for your money
Location is fantastic. With a lot of suitable eateries and marts which are very usefull for the budget traveller. Cleanliness is well maintained. Staffs are superb!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Amy from United States
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Dirty Hotel
Cleaning the room everyday means that you are doing more than making the bed. My shower was dirty the ENTIRE stay. The room was dusty and looked like it had been a long time since it was cleaned.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

STEPHEN from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location close to Central Station
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very nice.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

PITCHAYA from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Located just at Chinatown and Thaitown
It's Ike we walk in Asia more than Australia, lol
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: