Book Now: Metro Plaza Hotel

Very good
From 269 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (269)Booking.com Reviews (1371)
7.5
/
10
Very good
From 269 reviews
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities6.8
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.6
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (269)
All room types
Showing 167 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good downtown location ”
The hotel is a 10 min walk from union station where FlyAway busses go from/to LAX. Union station also features metro lines to Hollywood and Santa Monica among others. My room was spacious, big and comfy bed. Internet was working well. Nice bathroom with bath tub. Good tv channel options. No coffee/tea making facility on room but they have a 24h coffee bar in the lobby. Breakfast was basic but a good start to the day. Staff was pleasant. My room was towards the Main Street, so I could hear occasional heavy traffic but I usually wear ear plugs, so it wasn’t too bad. Subway and other eateries just next to the hotel. Would def stay again.
Reviewed April 19, 2018
5.2
Wei from United States
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Bedbug”
By the time we stepped in the room, my boy found a big bedbug running on the pillow. It was so disgusting. Even though we changed room, but we still worried about it. My boy slept on the leather sofa. We didn’t take off our clothes when sleeping. It was so scared. We would never ever come back.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Shu from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Very good”
The location is near union station which is why I chose the hotel in first place, walking distance to china town and little Tokyo, and to the bus to megabus (to Las Vegas), citadel outlet, Santa Monica. Breakfast included and 24 hours free coffee. Good value for its price. The hotel itself is a bit dated but overall clean.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SOHYEON from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good”
After a long flight, our family was being tired. But the hotel allowed us to check-in at 11 a.m. without extra costs. Thanks to them, we could take a rest on the first day! The location was great if you have any schedule on the union station. It was 5 minute distance and the breakfast was not bad and starting from 6:30.
Reviewed December 25, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very convenient location (nearby Union Station)”
Provided that it is an aged hotel, the maintainence is still okay and kept clean. It is value for money because of its location. In addition, it provides simple breakfast with toast, milk and juice, which is appraised.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
hua from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A very good hotel, will come again.”
This is a very good hotel. It is a bit old which like human being, you cannot avoid, but the facilities are good. It is very clean. The WiFi is a little bit weak for watching movies or sending large documents, but it is OK for check your emails and bank account. If people need stronger WiFi, the foyer is fine. I found this hotel is very comfortable. I moved here from the Hilton in San Gabriel. Compare spent twice as much, this one is good enough for our needs.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
4.8
Goh from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Hotel room is big but carpet & curtain smells & dusty respectively so no next time ”
Hotel room is big but carpet & curtain smells & dusty respectively, though location is excellent, just 2 blocks away from Union Station, that you won’t need a taxi as just a short walk from the station to hotel. However, when night falls, another down side, many homeless sleeping along the roads leading to hotel and probably urinate along the roads that smells really bad walking to/fro the hotel & station so no next time.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
7.6
Very good
Pattama from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good hotel near Union Station”
I stayed at this hotel due to its location near Union Station, the meeting point for Tour to somewhere else. Facilities are OK, not new but quite clean. Room a little bit dark. WIFI is good. Hotel has breakfast (Bread, Fruit, Drink) starts at 6:30 AM, but I leave before. Good staffs.
Reviewed June 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Luong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Location, spacious room”
Close to central station, on edge of Chinatown, easy to park and easy to access to hi-way are advantage points. There is a gasoline station in front of hotel very useful if you come with a private car. Otherwise, by 5 minutes walking to central station you can cauch train to every where. Hotel quite old and need renovation but fortunately it has spacious rooms. There are some restaurant / food shop in podium and around the hotel. TIP: There is a good Chinese Restaurant face to back of the Hotel where you can find good meal in good price. The restaurant 's staff can speak English, Mexican, Chinese, Vietnamese
Reviewed April 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Raelene from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Old but quaint”
Right near the Union Station which was great considering we caught the Pacific Surfliner down the coast. Room was clean and tidy, just a little dated.
Reviewed October 25, 2018
5.6
Eric from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
3 night stay”
very good location, close to major highways going to most popular attractions but that's about it. Staff are fine. They are quick but didn't really give much of a friendly feel...they looked tired most of the time except for one Chinese guy helping at the breakfast area who was much more friendly and greets people all the time. Rooms and facilities are worn out and smelly and old
Reviewed November 17, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Dennis from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
location, location”
walking distance to union station, chinatown, tokyotown & downtown LA... plenty of restos and shops around. buses just metres from the hotel... the building is old but rooms are spacious and being cleaned everyday.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Anna from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Nice and large room, good mattress”
We are happy to stay in this hotel, very large room out of our expectation, neat and clean. For location, actually nothing much to do around downtown, Santa Monica, Venice, The Grove area are more recommended areas to travel around, but if distance doesn't really matter, this place is nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Laura from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Safe place to stay w/in walking distance to Union Station”
This is not a luxurious or quaint hotel, but it IS safe and friendly with a good clientele (i.e., no apparent transients or druggies). I saw young students, business people and families during my one night stay there. The front desk were also able to change my room (I stayed on a weeknight) because the first one they gave me had windows off the main street, and I wanted something quieter.
Reviewed January 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jayne from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
The staff helped me with a crisis!”
I left an important envelope in the room safe. The very helpful and honest staff helped me get the envelope back and saved my peace of mind and my vacation! High praise for the helpful and honest staff. I am so very grateful for their assistance.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Kristen from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
First time visiting L.A., was not disappointed! ”
This was my first time visiting L.A. so I wasn't sure what to expect when arriving. When I booked this hotel I liked the fact that it was so close to the metro and within walking distance of lots of museums and other points of interest. The hotel itself was very lovely, clean, and the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Parking at the hotel is $4 a day which is very good considering city parking prices. Only negative thing I can say is it can be very loud at night because it is so close to main streets which might make sleeping difficult but it wasn't a big deal. Loved my stay here and I would definitely come back again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Izumi from Japan
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location and service”
Location, Services, Big room
I only stayed for a day. This hotel is not new though the room was clean. In addicion to that the front staffs are so kind and I had a great time there. I would like to stay there again if I have a chance to go there. Thank you!
Reviewed February 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
LIZHU from China
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A convenient hotel”
best location, nice staff, clean room
It's the best for us to choose this hotel. It's nice, we stayed for nights. Near the metro, convenient to go to many places by metro and train nearby. Also, it near the China town there are many delicious foods.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
LIZHU from China
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A convinient hotel”
best location, nice staff, clean room
It's the best for us to choose this hotel. It's nice, we stayed for nights. Near the metro, convenient to go to many places by metro and train nearby. Also, it near the China town there are many delicious foods.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
7.2
Very good
Kamal from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Clean, Convenient”
This is a good place to sleep when visiting LA. Few minutes walk from LA Union Station. When buses drop you off at Union Station you have to walk through the station to the other side to get to the front of the station. Continental breakfast is adequate to start the day. Close to China Town small eating places in the evening. Few homeless men on the streets but they mind their own and do not hassle passes by. The hotel is a good place when connecting with other transport means. Would recommend staying here if you are after basic but clean room to stay. They have a desk top computer in reception area for free internet use.
Reviewed May 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Diana from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Diana from Australia”
Very friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located near DTLA, shops, restaurants, El pueblo de Los Angeles, Union Station and many more. Generous room and facilities with breakfast included.
Reviewed September 28, 2018
8.4
Excellent
ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Accessible to metro rails and the flyaway bus”
Near union station. Convenient to travellers
Reviewed September 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Glynis from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Excellent location for Union Station and Metrolink”
Not a fancy hotel but clean and comfortable, very good rates and breakfast included. We were travelling on the Coast Starlight train to Seattle. Union Station was less than five minutes walk away.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
5.6
feriesca from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Above average”
old hotel, needs a renovation. but perfect for a night stay if you are looking for a close distance to Union Station.
Reviewed June 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Bernadette from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Second Timer”
good for those solo traveler with itinerary on Tours4fun. =)
Reviewed January 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Bernadette from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
walking distance”
I booked-in for Tours4fun and only a walking distance from the meeting point! One of the hotels I have checked-in with Bible inside my drawers. Keep it up. Thanks. =)
Reviewed January 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
TAN from Vietnam
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice”
Great location. Nice trip heare
Reviewed July 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
jaziardi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Very good location. Near union station, only 4 minutes on walk. ”
Very good staff, we were allowed to have early check in around 10 am. Nice stay in LA. Good breakfast... Recommended hotel in downtown area near Chinese town..
Reviewed April 16, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice stay”
helpfulness by staff. clean. location
Good. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
4.8
Max
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Not recommend”
our room was 310. Noise from roads, next rooms including above, closing doors and shower, etc did not let us sleep well. Not recommend this hotel at all.
Reviewed September 24, 2018
7.2
Very good
Tina from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Very good”
a bit outdated and very basic, but fine for the price I paid. It was close to everything I needed and the staff were friendly. The Little store to buy coke and snacks right next door was very handy :) the area felt a little seedy at night but I was fine. Nervous travelers might feel more comfortable elsewhere.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
6.8
Good
Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Good”
Location slightly edgy; but this means close to things & with cheap Asian & South American food a short walk away. My room was at the back, on the third floor - really quiet (in November, dunno how noisy the air-con is). Was lulled asleep to the distant horns of US goods trains. Will stay here again.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
7.6
Very good
Patrick from United Kingdom
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Basic hotel; ut good value and great for Amtrak station ”
Like many others we stayed here after the train from Seattle. Getting in late this is an excellent location being only a 5min walk away; don't believe all you read about the local homeless being a problem. There are not many and there is no hassle. The place is good value for money, clean, comfortable, convenient and with pleasant staff. It is a basic hotel; but all you could the expect for the money. Recommended
Reviewed October 11, 2017
4.8
Lynnette from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 14 nights in August 2017
Acceptable”
i did not find the staff very friendly.Went outside a couple of time for a smoke there was a homeless man a sleep on the steps.The elderly man did nothing but water his plants,made me feel very uncomfortable.Also noticed they let random people in to use toilets and get a water.If you have a choice to stay else where i would.
Reviewed October 03, 2017
7.6
Very good
Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
A Good Place to Stay Near Union Station”
Although not in a great neighbourhood, it was only a 10 minute walk to Union Station so it was fantastic as a stopover before catching an Amtrak train. The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly enough and the complimentary breakfast was sufficient to give you a good start to the day. I wouldn't think twice about staying here again if I needed to be near Union Station.
Reviewed December 13, 2016
3.2
Aries from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2016
Our Stay in Metro Plaza”
Location of the hotel is excellent, few minutes walk to Union Station, However, hotel's facilities are very poor, very dirty and needs total renovation, not what I expect from what we paid. In addition, free bfast are coffee, milk, muffins, sliced bread, cereals and banana - no other choice. I thought we stayed in Hotel Transylvania 😂
Reviewed November 09, 2016
4.0
Dennis from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Old and run down hotel in the heart of Chinatown ”
The only reason I chose this hotel is because I had a tour pick up around the corner. Reception staff were rude and unprofessional. The carpets smell like unwashed dogs. My roommate actually found a clipped nail with polish on the floor, gross!
Reviewed October 25, 2016
5.2
mauro from United States
Family with teens
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Old hotel ”
This hotel needs major renovation and upgrade. Room is so old that make us feel uncomfortable and dirty. Breakfast was basic, bread and coffee. Location is convenient to major sightseeing and waking distance to union station. Definitely not coming again
Reviewed April 02, 2016
4.3
DAVID from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Too much to pay for a two star standard hotel”
Near to union station, good Mexican food right beside hotel, plenty of parking lots
Hotel was not expected to be posh but interior was run down and old, needs a good refurbishing. Location is good(near train station and car rental) but environment around hotel is terrible. Homeless right at hotel doorsteps and intimidating to walk around at night in the area.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
6.0
putra from Indonesia
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Little bit pricy for that kind of hotel”
Location was ok, staff quite nice and big parking zone
I was stayed with my family for 3 nights.. And the room size was ok, also clean.. But there's some problem with the lights and the heater.. But they can fix it after we called them..The breakfast very very standart.. They only served bread, cereal and fruit.. Free coffee for 24 hours not really always ready 24 hours.. Parking lot quite big.. And for that kind of hotel.. I think the price little bit pricy.. And they dont serve hot water in the room.. If we need hot water we have to go to hall near from the lift..
Reviewed January 01, 2015
5.3
Chia from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Central location but mouldy smelling hotel”
Location, price and easy accessible
The hotel was central located with easy access to Metro and LA Flyaway to Airport. However, other than the good location, the hotel is generally a basic hotel with no other facilities. There was a strong mouldy smell in the whole hotel, maybe it is an old hotel, the room and the lobby smell like rotting food which make me nauseous.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
7.0
Very good
Inga from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
close to downtown cheap clothing market stores”
good price, close to union station
stay was good and way better priced after staying in hollywood and san francisco. it was downtown and we couldnt find any shopping centres to buy some dress pants but ended up looking through the gazillions of local market shops that sell cheap suits, shoes etc. the place was old but cheap, neat, large, air con and very close to union station in case u catch amtrack or airport shuttle.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
6.0
Fei from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great staffs but old hotel”
good staffs nice people
they provide breakfast, but simple and not very delicious. only some bread and fruit. it was just a corner on the first floor. rooms with strange smell when i went into my room. and the most important thing is i couldnt use wifi. however, staffs were nice and friendly. they gave me some useful information.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jessica from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Accessible & clean room”
Location
I checked this hotel through reviews by previous customers. All I get was " dirty & 2 star hotel". I was surprised when I chose this hotel, It wasnt that bad at all! First thing that I lOve in this hotel was the location. It is close to train & bus going to downtown LA. The Room that we stayed was big & very clean. The bathroom is huge & well maintained. I am very happy that we stayed in Metro Plaza hotel. The only cons about this hotel was the lobby looks scary!
Reviewed January 09, 2013
6.7
Good
AMINA from France
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Well located and big rooms”
convenient location
The hotel has a friendly service. It is well located for traveling around Los Angeles as Union station is only two to four minutes walking distance. It is a convenient location for sightseeing in Los Angeles as well. The rooms as clean and spacious and you can expect a friendly service. We had a nice stay there and would recommend the place. One other convenient point is that there is a bus directly from and to the Airport running every 30 minutes.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
5.3
HYO from South Korea
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
old hotel but nice service”
close to the train station
we were booked the hotel for 3 nights. As soon as we arrived this hotel, we had to find other hotels. the hotel was very closed to the train station but we weren't sure that the surburb was very safe. we paid the first night pay and then we left on same day. if anyone wants to stay on budget, it was very chap hotel to stay and close to the train station(7th st)and the staff was helpful.
Reviewed May 23, 2012
7.6
Very good
Diorelani from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
Good location for travelers w young kids”
Location was our main consideration since we were coming from vegas via megabus early morning with 2 young kids. Hotel is near union station and very accessible for us also to go around the city.
Reviewed January 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
HSIAO-TUNG from Taiwan
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good location”
Very good location, walking distance to Chinatown, union station, little Tokyo, central market, angeles flight, MOCA and Walt Disney concert hall
Reviewed November 19, 2017
7.6
Very good
Kim from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Good location”
Good location in downtown LA, near Union Station. Rooms were big. They give free water and ice. Restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
6.4
Good
MOHAMMED from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Chinatown hotel”
we stay in this hotel just for the night because we need to catch the bus tour
Reviewed January 14, 2017
6.4
Good
Rommy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Room Spacious and Great Location”
easy to travel anywhere since this hotel situated very near to public transportation. the room are spacious. Old hotel. very easy to find food around the hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2016
6.4
Good
Rommy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and spacious”
Near to bus stop and train station. Located near china town. Many good Chinese restaurant near this hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2016
6.8
Good
Rommy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice location”
only few minutes walk to all public transportation, many good food around the hotel because the hotel located near china town.
Reviewed October 04, 2016
7.6
Very good
Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Better than expected”
It's a good choice for a short stay near the Union Station. Big room at a relatively low price. Good thing is that there is a drinking water machine near the lift lobby.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
7.0
Very good
NGAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
okay stay”
close to union station
Easy access to union station, as well as metro, flyaway shuttle to airport, etc
Reviewed June 30, 2013
6.8
Good
Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
You get what you pay for.”
Location is great. Clean. But dated and have an old smell. Heater/AC is loud at night.
Reviewed January 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Good value hotel”
I stayed in 2 other similar hotels in downtown LA before this one and the Metro Plaza was the best value hotel I stayed in. Spacious room, clean and good breakfast provided.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Excellent”
Location is really nice. But there are so much beggar outside. If you are alone, must be careful. Staff are very nice. They can speak Cantonese and Mandarin.
Reviewed August 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Barry from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
The train I was on was 6 hours late, night staff was very courteous and gave me a later check out ti”
Close to Amtrak station, rooms are clean and large. It's an older hotel but beds were good and flat screen tv's are a nice touch. I'm planning on staying there again.
Reviewed February 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
chan from Macau
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good location”
very good location. near union station. you can go (By train By bus) as you like.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yun from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
good location good value”
very good location nearby union station,worth for the value ,would stay again if come here again
Reviewed February 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Alexander from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
My room was very nice and clean, staff was very nice”
The area was very close to downtown and union station, clean facilities, friendly staff
Reviewed February 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Roy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Love this place, great staff and location. ”
This is the only hotel I will book and stay at in the downtown los angles area.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Christon from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Solid”
good
Reviewed January 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SEO
Couple
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Accommodation and Satisfaction in Union Station at the Aspect of Price Index”
One uncomfortable thing was that there was a door behind the door.Although the door was not opened, it was uncomfortable to share with the neighbors and share the noise.
Reviewed January 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
XUXIN from United States
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
So nice!”
Love this hotel!
Reviewed January 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Joyce
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Excellent location! Nice staff. ”
Excellent location! Nice staff. Breakfast was not bad and the room was a bit old. I will stay there if I go to LA again.
Reviewed December 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
chan from Macau
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
wonderful location”
Can easily go any places. Airport, San Diego, Las Vegas, San Fransico by bus/train.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Antonia from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Excellent ”
Very nice, staff friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Isabelle from France
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Train ”
Idéal for people who have to take a train.
Reviewed October 15, 2016