Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Sy from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Everything is ok
Very near Central World and Siam Paragon
Reviewed September 19, 2016

winniefred from Philippines
Group
Luxury
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good location
Big room, big bed. The cleanliness was not thorough. The telephone unit was dusty, in spite of the daily cleaning. There was no paper/pen to write on. I would have love that there was tea, aside from coffee. Breakfast was the same for the three days stay. There was not much tv channels to choice from. Only one station has English language. But for the location being near Pratunam is good, though a littele bit far from the nearest train station.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for $$$
Strategy place
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Henriett from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Dirty Metro
The only thing that I liked is its a good location...the rest its disappointing. First, they haven't change the beddings, it seems like they are changing it but the truth is no. Secondly, bathroom is very dirty...bathroom floor is very very dirty. They dont replenish tissue paper, good thing we have our own. Second day of our breakfast, we didnt ate fruits since, "something" is enjoying it. They wont go extra miles to help the guest, first time that I bumped with such service.....
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Desliana from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location
Walking distance to Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall, MBK, and Siam Paragon. Helpful staff and one of the receptionist can speak Bahasa. She explained everything we need to know very nicely. Would love to come back again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Cheuk from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Value hotel with good location
Very value for money. The second time I stayed here coming to Bangkok. Good location too. Nearby shopping.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Poor Room Sound proof
The Walk way to the Room is very damp. The room can easy open from outside if we don't put the security lock. The room sound proof very poor, I stay at second floor, outside construction sound is really ignoring. The setup aging already.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

NHUNG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good location
Good bathroom
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Moa from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Superb Location !
The reason why I am staying at this hotel, for my third times ... is due to its good locality, for my shopping. Pratunam Wholesale Market is just round the corner, while Pantip Plaza & The Platinum Mall are just opposite the road. Ample of tuk-tuk and taxi, to ferry anyone,to shop elsewhere. Even the BTS Station of Rachathewi is just 10 mins walk, which is accessible to many places of visitations, including Chatuchak Weekend Market, major temples etc. This trip has given me some disappointments, especially the super noisy and warm aircond system (Room 405). There were also those noisy neighbours (traveling with kids), who would run and often, slam their doors. Overall, the staff are generally pleasant too.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Zheng from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
staff behaves bad
room too old for business traveler
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: