Very good 8.0
Based on 429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Manuela from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staff
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Quennie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Worth the stay
Staff very accomodating, friendly and nice
The staff are so accomodating and friendly
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Salah from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice clean
Customer service , clean , in city centre
Short but very good
Reviewed April 03, 2015

DORCAS from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable
Location is in downtown Tagbilaran. Food is very good. Staff are friendly
Reviewed April 02, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Graduation evening
The viewing deck on the seventh floor giving a wonderful view of Tagbilaran city . The swimming pool & ball room.
Very enjoyable as we had never spent a night in Tagbilaran city . The graduation night went very well with all the staff being excellent . Food was good & the whole experience was fantastic .
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
happy stay
Staff,location,food
A big improvement since last stay 2012.Food is so much better,before never ate there,rooms have had an upgrade,Staff as always the reason we stay,naturally friendly,helpful,competent,credit to hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Peter from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
improvement
Staff ,location,food
Big imrovement since 3 years ago food is much nicer never u to eat there keep it up
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Steven from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Over-rated hotel on noisy street
Best thing was checkout...but staff were friendly
Over-rated hotel...noisy street with motorbike until 3am roaring from Disco within this hotel...stay somewhere else....only good things were the friendly staff...and the Asian Restaurant on the 2nd floor
Reviewed March 16, 2015

HIRAM from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Metrocentre Hotel Review
Close to the airport
Apologies if my review is a bit biased since my wife and I came from Bellevue Bohol which is a 5 start hotel. We decided to stay at Metrocenter on our last day since it's closer to the airport. The rooms cleanliness is very good. My wife and I also liked the idea that they gave away some local Bohol delicacies for free. It's a way of helping tourist taste first if they are good and would promote tourist to purchase the goods if they liked it. Perhaps it was just bad luck that our room was a bit noisy. I'm not sure if its power fluctuations that we could hear noises and it woke me up 4x in the middle of the night. My wife mentioned she could hear the shower from the other room. If you want to counter it, just turn on the tv so you won't hear the fluctuating noise. Just so happens we both prefer a silent environment. For the food though, comparing the menu price with that of Bellevue's Marea Al Fresco. I found the pricing of Metrocentre's menu a bit too high given it's a 3 star hotel. Just add a little bit more and you are already close to Marea Al Fresco's prices which is really deserving of a 5 star hotel food.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Barry from Australia
Solo travelers
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient location
Good central location Easy access to ferry terminal Well organise tour facilities
3 days of conference, tour of Bohol and the marvelous natural features of this island
Reviewed March 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: