Very good 8.0
Based on 435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

SEUNGKWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
But staffs are not kind.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lea from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice stay
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ray from United States
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great location, staff services mediocre
The hotel is centrally located and close to the boulevard and Silliman University. The services from the staff were satisfactory. It is convenient for pick up when you go on tours to nearby attractions
Reviewed July 25, 2016

ROBERTO from Philippines
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good hotel
I will definitely recommend it to my friends who will visit Tagbilaran
Reviewed July 18, 2016

maribeth from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
recommeded hotel in tagbilaran
Perfect location, accessible to places of Bohol and Panglao. Hotel Staff are accommodating. Served simple breakfast was expecting buffet breakfast...
Reviewed July 14, 2016

sen from Taiwan
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
only good for transfer or business
only good for transfer or business
Reviewed June 27, 2016

MA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Small room, poor aircon, no toiletries supply, food is ok but expensive
Reviewed May 31, 2016

shiela from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
overall stay good, rude front desk clerk
we have a nice stay for 2 nights, but the down side is the front desk clerk... there was 2 staff in the counter the other one is busy helping guest, and the other staff is somewhat busy, we were standing in line for more than 15 minutes none of the front desk is approaching us, but when there was a guy who just suddenly cut the line the front desk clerk ms. nancy r. assisted the guy not even considering were standing in line for long time...only the bellman kuya rowel and romeo verquez who approached us.. so big thanks to both of them ,,, hoping this feedback will reach the metrocenter mgt office to give appreciation and acknowledgement to kuya rowel and kuya romeo they did an awesome job. And to ms. nancy r. front desk clekr thank you for ignoring us, your carrying the name of the hotel giving it a bad image..
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel at the heart of the city
Great location, warm and accommodating ideal hotel for families
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Valerio from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
I was expecting something more
Arrive at 7pm with a booking made five days in advance but unfortunately the room was not ready and i wait around 15 minutes. the staff really helpful address all my needs. The room on the main street side it's really noise between the air-condition system and the motorbike outside since the poor quality of insulated glasses. Next time i will chose a better hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: