Very good 8.0
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jamie from United States
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Valvert from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Warm and pleasant
Handsome breakfast buffet, relaxing pool, accommodating staff.
Wonderful stay, would return again. Overall a decent value; however the dinner buffet is expensive and unless you're keen on overpaying for very basic "international food" one would be better off trekking just left of the main door down the street where there's authentic and affordable Vietnamese, Italian, etc. restaurant/diners... the breakfast buffet on the other hand is amazing.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

aray from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Splended
Nice staff, near to MTR, great view of swimming pool
Nice!, fun
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Hisako from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good for a short stay or/and base for outing
roof top pool, bar and the staffs
Reviewed May 31, 2014

CHOONG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good, good, good
location, public transport, frindly staff
Very good experience to this hotel, I go HK with my couple for relax and enjoy our 2 people world. When I am the hotel, the staff told me that there was no more big bed room for me and only 2 single bed room available. But after I told them we are couple and they willing to upgrade my room for free and we have a big bed room. staff there also very friendly to tell us abt the attractive that we can visit. Location of this hotel also very good, near to MRT and also near shopping centre with different kind of shopping there. There also have free shuttle bus to access to airport, very convenient. every 10 min then one shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Aylin from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable
Value for money, friendly staff, staff can communicate ver we'll
GREAT!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Indeed Value for Money
Centralize Location, Great Habour VIew, Superb Service
This is the second hotel that I stayed during my honeymoon in Hongkong during May 2014. Stayed there for 2 nights. I booked Habour View Deluxe Room, but the hotel upgraded us to Habour View Suite as it is our honeymoon. The room is spacious. Accompained with living room, bedroom and two bathroom. The room also equipped with two televisions and a computer to surf net. The WIFI is fast. The room overlook Victoria Habour. Superb view at night when the lights are on. There's nice swimming pool at the roof top, together with the gym. Over at the swimming pool, able to look at the Victoria Habour and it is very cooling. The staffs are polite and able to answer our enquiries such as the fastest way to get to a destination. The housekeeping managed the room very well. Nice and clean. Breakfast served at the cafe is good. International food and lots of variety for guests to choose. There's a in house pub at level 1 and there nice live band on every night. Wonderful performance. The hotel is situated nearby the Tian Hou MTR. 5mins walk. The streets opposite the hotel has lots of eatery to fulfill our stomach. Victoria Park is also opposite the hotel. Scroll after dinner and there's nice view. The hotel also provide shuttle bus to various attractions for free.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

parin from India
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Convinient location good helpful staff
Good hotel nice view from harbour view rooms
Comfortable stay, helpful staff. Proximity to mtr station.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

JEAN-THIERRY from France
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice and friendly place
FAST CHECK IN n OUT, FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
As usual, my stay was great. I would like to stay more but I will appreciate to come back in.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Tara from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
excellent value for money
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: