Excellent 8.1
Based on 1323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ting from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great HK harbour view. Worst service at restaurant
Great HK harbour view, good location and close to park
You can get breath taking Hong Kong harbour view on the roof. However, staff service is very bad. Bartender ignored us for 10 min on Oct 18. Waitress at restaurant refused to setup table until order was made. After check out, hotel front desk ignored your other requests.... Great location, disappointed service
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Iuliia from Ukraine
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great experience
location, staff and rooftop view
Staff upgraded and gave us a harbour view room for free when they learned we were getting married in Hong Kong; We also were given a complementary bottle of champagne on the day; very helpful valets at the door will go out of their way to get you into a taxi in the morning; Great breakfast and excellent location.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Carol from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Fantastic level of care
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, room had a fantastic view and the location was great for all amenities.
I cannot thank the staff at Metropark enough for taking such good care of us. Not only did they offer us an upgrade and cake for my birthday they also went above and beyond duty to arrange and appointment and escort me to a nearby doctor's clinic when I fell in on my last day. The staff stayed with me and helped watched my son until a family member arrived and arranged for a car to take us to the Airport Express station. Really impressive, genuine level of care! The room was so spacious, quiet and comfortable for such a central location. Definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Chen from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Near to main MTR line & easy access to eateries
Attentive staff,clean rm,fast service.
If the hotel can introduce spa service within the building would be good. We like the lounger singers who performed & its entertaining & relaxing. All hotel staff are attentive & they can provide the extra request we wanted with no questions asked. Superb..Keep up the good service.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

John from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A good value hotel with excellent staff
location, good standard close to transport
This hotel has become my home away from home. The staff always welcome me by name and make me feel like a valued customer.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

POOI from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Wonderful, excellent, great place
Friendly staff, easy access to MTR, nearby shops
Location wise abit outskirt from the central city but nearby accessibile to MTR was a plus. Points for attentive staff, was upgraded our room and provide champagne for our honeymoon. Well done.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Hairong from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Feeling good, convenient
Service, cleaning, location
It is easy to find this hotel in causeway bay, and receptionist gave me warmly welcome. Internet is quick to response. Even the room is not too big but it is comfortable. Hotel even offered the shuttle bus for guests, you have different options to visit. The location for hotel is easy to take the metro. You can go anywhere. I like this hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Erna from Indonesia
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Awesome stay!!
Friendly staff, good location, free shuttle bus
Great experience. Was actually upgraded to executive room with harbour view at no charge. The room is so spacious. Friendly staff. The most important thing is great location. Convenient to find local food and MTR within walking distant.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

JEAN-THIERRY from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
i feel like in my home
location, city and ocean view, large room
i already come many times in this hotel and i will. i used to booking an executive parlour room which is large, has a very beautiful city and ocean view and a living room and bed room separated by a door. the check in and out is done quickly on the 29th floor with a friendly staff. it is so nice to see kind smiles sometimes. you can use the subway not far and you are close the main attarction of hk. want ot o go big malls, central or wan chai nightlife places...this is the place to be. the ratio quality/price is good. the price seems to be expensive but you are in hk..every inch is expensive..
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Tai from China
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very convenient and good place for shopping
Good and nice staff, free wifi in the room and comfortable bed
Reviewed September 24, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: