Very good 8.0
Based on 1312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Allan from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
we booked on internet and it met expectations
locality,harbour view,room
The only thing we found was the laundry was very expensive and next time we would look for an outside laundry in a nearby streets there were a few.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

JEAN-THIERRY from France
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2013
A nice and centrally located hotel
Swiimming pool, staff, harbor view
It's still a great place to go. A good location not far the major shopping malls and areas. A top breakfast for starting the day and a friendly staff for having you enjoyed your day. Go swimming on the top floor and you will have an unexpected view on harbor and on the City. let's say..I will come back again...
Reviewed May 30, 2013

JEAN-THIERRY from France
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2013
A friendly and pleasant place for a short stay
Staff, Harbor view, swimming pool on the top floor
I came many times in this hotel and everytime I felt a great satisfaction to come back there. A good location not far from subway which will lead you to the main shopping and entertainement areas. A safety place with a friendly staff.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Ting from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location. Great harbor view
Location, great harbor view, clean
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Ludovic from France
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Clean but Small room / nicely located
location, staff and swimming-pool
Reviewed May 28, 2013

John from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Quality, affordable and well located hotel
Location to public transport, cleanliness, great staff
This is the fourth ti me I have stayed at this hotel and every time I have been impressed with the helpful and friendly staff.It is only a few minutes walk to the tram, buses and the MRT.The rooms are a good size and generally the hotel is well maintained.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

thien from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
hidden awayyyyyyyyyyy!
lovely gesture upon arrival
the room was a little too small - but i had anticipated this reading reviews prior to booking. the blanket was insufficient. the staff were friendly - i had mentioned it was a special occasion and we were gifted with complimentary a champagne bottle. it is conveniently located around the corner from starbucks, convenient store, bar and 10 minute walk to the station. 3-5 to buses.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Vuthi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice and fun
close to the centre, close to bars, close to park
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Yin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good view
service is good, staff attitude is good, location is convenient
satisfy, the staff is very hedlpfu, and in good manner, the location is svery conveniant, easy to get to MTR station.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

MASATO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay
1) Location, 2) Friendly staff, 3) Clean room
I could choose more economical hotel, if I visited HK by myself, actually. But,I had to choose this hotel, because I was there with my client. I am quite happy with their service level which satisfies my client. I made a write decision!
Reviewed May 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: