Very good 8.0
Based on 1310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1310 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Song from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice View and Location
amazing city view, good location
amazing city view good location wifi only in lobby, cable ethernet in room paid bus from HKG airport to hotel lobby for person In room facilities are ok, though not trendy
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Mayke from Netherlands
Family with teens
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel, next to metro and Victoria park
Fantastic view over the bay to watch the fire works during Chinese New Year
We had a great stay at this hotel. We booked two rooms with harbour view to watch the fire works in the bay on Chinese New Year. We were upgraded to executive rooms, so we ended up on the 26th floor with splendid view. The rooms were large and clean. The hotel is situated next to a metro stop so it was very easy to travel.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Ming from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
upgrade to business suite
Able to do my work in the room
Very nice, and comfy. I always choose this hotel because it is close to the park, library, and the MTR
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Convenient Location and no major problems
Location, Restaurant, wifi (via ethernet cable)
only minor issues are 1.shuttle transfer from airport is shared across several hotels so took much longer than would like. for us taxi is well worth the small extra charge. 2. piped music was on a very repetitive loop!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Gillian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Really great hotel for a first visit to Hong Kong
Great rooms, good facilities
this was a first visit to hong kong and friends had recommended this hotel it was much better than we had anticipated for the price. really good rooms and plenty of eating facilities in the hotel if you don't want to eat out. well located for sight seeing as it is very close to a metro station as well as being a reasonable walk to causeway bay.....
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Maria from Russia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location in the middle of everything
Harbor room has amazing view
Great hotel with spacious room, amazing view, friendly staff, just 5 mins walk from the train station - what else do you need for a good holiday
Reviewed February 04, 2013

EUAN from Australia
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Perfect hotel for stay in Hong Kong
Attractive room, great location, friendly and helpful staff
We really enjoyed our stay here. The executive suite we got at a good price online was modern, light, well fitted-out and had fabulous unobstructed views out to the skyline and harbour. Magnificent at night too. Our daughters had an executive twin room next door which was huge and had a very good bathroom with both a bathtub and separate shower, as did ours. We also had a second toilet. Free wifi and breakfast were part of our deal which was pleasing. The executive level rooms also have access to the club lounge for complimentary drinks and canapés etc. The location couldn't have been better. Taxis came all the time, there is a shuttle bus to a couple of locations and Tin Hau, the local MRT underground station, was 2 minutes walk away and brilliant to use. Get an Octopus card to make it efficient and super-cheap. Very user-friendly. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. Makes a huge difference. Perhaps the only negative was that, like many hotels, they completely ignore their own environmental responsibility signs in the bathroom about leaving towels etc you want washed in the tub, and leaving others hung up for re-use. On the second day I found the housemaid changing the sheets and all towels. You just have to look out you window to see the appalling pollution Hong Kong suffers. Sometimes you couldn't see to the other side of the bay, not that far away. Always a pall hung low across everything. It would be fantastic if the hotel really did something with regards to this as I'm sure many overseas visitors would be much happier for it. All in all though, a terrific place to sty and I'd go back again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Roger from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
location good but rooms need updating
excellent location 1 minute from metro
location very good, one minute from metro and only one stop from times square or causeway bay. rooms in need of update no bath just shower in a small bathroom. staff helpful and as always with Hong Kong staff speak excellent English. Although late check out is offereed this can be very expensive. I would proably stay again.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

YICK from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Good location but the room is a bit small
Good location. Overall services is up to expectation.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Chia from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel in a Quiet and Convenient Location
Helpful Staff, great location
I was in town for a wedding so I stayed at this hotel just for night. I was very happy with the hotel even though my stay was rather short. The hotel is located in between Tin Hau and Causeway Bay, which is a quiet neighborhood but easy to get to everywhere. The staff members were friendly and I am very pleased with the service overall.
Reviewed January 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: