Very good 8.0
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

YICK from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Good location but the room is a bit small
Good location. Overall services is up to expectation.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Chia from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice Hotel in a Quiet and Convenient Location
Helpful Staff, great location
I was in town for a wedding so I stayed at this hotel just for night. I was very happy with the hotel even though my stay was rather short. The hotel is located in between Tin Hau and Causeway Bay, which is a quiet neighborhood but easy to get to everywhere. The staff members were friendly and I am very pleased with the service overall.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Chia from Portugal
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful room with a nice view
Central Location, good service and beautiful view
We have stayed at other Metropark Hotels in Hong Kong previously, we were happy with them but this Causeway Bay hotel is the best by far. The MTR station is just 5 minutes' walk away and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful; they listened and answered our requests very quickly. The room was clean and the view at night was amazing.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Martin from Philippines
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, a few minutes from the mtr station
accessibility, good interior
We just stayed 2 nights at the hotel. And it was a nice experience, we didn't stay too long at the room but it was sufficient and clean.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

yingying from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location
I like the their service
It's Nearby the metro, very easy to go to Causeway Bay shopping centre. With good service and feel convenient. It's good.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Edgar from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenient Hotel
Close to Shopping areas
Metropark is located near Causeway Bay and Tin Hau MTR stations. Opposite is Victoria Park with great tracks and park area. There are many restaurants nearby at good prices. The room was quite small but adequate! Staff was friendly. All in all the hotel is quite good!
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Teck from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice and modern hotel. Near to Tin How MTR
New and good location
Good choice as it is near Tin How MTR. Nice size supermarket down the road which helps in our daily necessity. Starbucks also round the corner which helps top! Kids like it.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Kim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great service. Convenient and yet Quiet Location
Front Desk and conceirge are very friendly and helpful
The hotel is located at a quiet location. However it is still very accessable to various modes of public transport, from MRT, Tin-Tin bus to normal buses. All within 5 min walk. The room size is considered acceptable for Hong Kong standard. I particularly like their long built in table cum dressing table. Ladies cosmetics and skincare can neatly be kept in the drawer with plenty of space for sundries, snacks, etc on the table.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

ading from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms, bad facility!
First come this hotel. Nothing special. After enter the room, small room, bad bathroom, n the bed so small Not recommended
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Brillando from Italy
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel and ideal location
Very friendly and helpfull staff
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. The location is perfect for Business men, 50m from "Ting Ting" stop and MTR station. Not far from Victoria park and Soho. Located in a quite silent street, compared to other locations in HK.
Reviewed December 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: