Very good 8.0
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Charles from United States
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
next to Victoria Park
nice room
stayed here for long weekend, couple with 2 young children (1 and 2). reserved executive parlour but was upgraded to executive suite. room was very nice. living room and bed room, 1.5 bathrooms. furniture was pretty new and comfortable. location is convenient as 2-3 min. walk to subway, 1 min. walk to wellcome supermarket and 7-11. enjoyed the roof top pool. only downside was that the breakfast buffet was fairly standard and nothing special. everything else was good.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Shaun from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel on the park.
Nice location, views,facilities
This is a good value hotel in Causeway Bay. Convenient to MTR, nice view from rooftop pool. Good workout facility. Nice rooms but like all HK rooms they are smaller. Convenient to Victoria Park, shopping and transportation.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Norman from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location, friendly staffs
good location, clean, friendly staffs, great view
I get upgraded to harbor view room, very nice view. Room is a bit small for 2 people. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, pretty new. Breakfast is also good, many selections
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Benny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small room for a family
the hotel is so close to the mtr
me and my family like the hotel even the room is so small for us, the room is clean and all the staff are very friendly. what i like most about this hotel is it's so near to the mtr station.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Chew from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice view,small room,location not so good.
hotel near to supermarket, nearby restaurant provide nice tim sum & price quite reasonable, thumb up
Hotel is near to the bus terminal. The hotel staff service with a smile but information provided are not very accurate.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location with adequate room appliances
this was my first stay in this hotel. the location was great with lots of small eateries around 24/7. i had a free coffee certificate and visited the bar one night. there was a three person band playing some old music in the ninety eighties. it brought back a lot of nice memories.. i don't mind returning the next time i come to hong kong.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Mui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Value for Money Hotel
one mtr stop away from causeway bay, quiet but near to shopping and eating area. facilities adequate, nice view from swimming pool
pls consider to install wifi at room floors and gym area.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Bradley from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good value and service
The hotel is conveniently located with close access to the subway system. The staff is committed to providing service.
While visiting the area the hotel combines features and services that generated good value. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained while the view of the harbor provides charm. I have stayed here before, the experience is consistent, and will continue to stay in future trips. The hotel offers transportation in connection with the train shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

kanyika from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Execellent location with all public transportation
near mtr, bus, shopping, bay
convenient location with a short walking distance to shopping and dining areas. Best view on the rooftop swimming pool. A rather slow wi-fi, although free to use.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Reginald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Great hotel and the service was faultless
We were impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the helpful and polite staff
The hotel is very convenient for travel by bus, tram and tube train. Our bedroom was very comfortable but the wardrobe was really too small for 2 people. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff were very attentive during our celebration dinner. Apart from the small wardrobe, we could not find fault in the hotel and we would highly recommend it.
Reviewed June 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: