Very good 8.0
Based on 1309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kuan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great Stay at Metropark Causeway Bay
1. Room is clean & cosy 2. Staff are helpful & courteous 3. Location is convenient to MTR
My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed at family room.It is clean & spacious. In HK, space is always a problem. But at Metropark Causeway Bay. We have a great room for a 3 person stay. We also have a great view of the harbour, because this hotel is located beside a sports park, there is no tall buildings beside this hotel. So therefore, our view from the room is far fetch. Even the swimming pool have a great view. The price is also reasonable. Staffs are very helpful & courteous, especially those guys at G Floor. Will definately recommend to anyone. Would like to thank Carmen for reverting to our emails. Good jobs guys, do keep it up.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

TEOFILO from United Kingdom
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Super Fabulous Hotel
Clean, brillant, fabulous hotel
The Best hotel ive ever stay in Hongkong
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Marcel from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good enough but overpriced
Staff Restaurant Rooftop Pool
This is a solid hotel. Rooms are nice, location is good and the rooftop pool is excellent with great views. But not great value for money for what you pay.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Franciscus from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
very nice and comfort hotel
location, service is good, clean
will come to this hotel for next visit
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Astria from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated and not value for money!
Bus A11 to/from Airport stops just outside the hotel
Check-in was okay, the staff though not unfriendly but was not warm. You would not feel genuinely welcomed. I had booked a Family Room and 2 Standard Rooms. We reached the hotel at about 2 plus in the afternoon and the rooms should more or less have been ready. However, we were told only the Family Room was ready and we would have to wait till 7 pm for the other 2 Standard Rooms, but they would upgrade the rooms to an Executive Room instead. Their explanation for being able only to check in at 7pm for the rooms was that the current guest had extended the room till then. So I have to check in late cause someone checked out late too? I paid for the rooms hello??? Anyway, lets get to the rooms. The rooms were spacious enough. However the rooms and toilets show signs of age and the pillows?? They were so flat they were non existent! And what harbour view??? Its just a small little glimpse of the harbour that's all! In short, I would not stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Astria from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated and not value for money!
Only 1 thing. Bus A11 stops just outside the hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Christine from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel, a bit tired in some areas. Nice staff
vIew from family room. swimming pool. Location near MTR etc. Staff
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Alex from France
Couples
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
My favorite HK Hotel
Best price/service ratio - Not too small, not too big like most chain hotel - wonderful view above Causeway sportspark
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and comfort
Room are clean, near to MTR and congortable
My atay was good , but the gym open too late which is 7 am. No chance to use the facilities as need to go before 7.30 am
Reviewed October 15, 2015

WIN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Beautiful Hotel with fantastic staff
Staff service, cleanliness, proximity to Tin Hau MTR station
Very clean hotel, and the staff there are fantastic. Everyone from the bellboy to the receptionists are always smiling and ever so helpful if you have a question. And thanks for the birthday cake - the hotel staff found out it was my partner's birthday and gave us a big sponge cake, and quite a tasty one too. One plus point is the 5-minute walk to the Tin Hau MTR station.
Reviewed October 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: