Very good 7.5
Based on 2697 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

William from Canada
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
HongKong Vacation November 2015
Free traansport between hotel and TST
We had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Luoying from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Variety of pillows. Service. Facilities.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

DANIEL from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Review by a couple from Toronto
Location, dining facilities and staff performance
No issues; but space is relatively small. two single beds are too small for a person six feet or taller
Reviewed November 16, 2015

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Better value alternative than neighbouring hotels
Location was good, clean, local amenities
Had a good stay, the rooms were clean and tidy and I felt the hotel was good value for money
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Philip from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Coveniently Located But Far From MTR
Location, Food, Room
It was a pleasant stay. Air-conditioning is working well. Sleep is comfortable. Wash room is well laid-out. Staff is courteous and helpful. However, the reception may need improvement. It takes quite a while for guests to be serviced. The queue lengthens easily. Adding more people to handle the situation may help. And the sound of the Mong Kok train rolling by could be heard well into the night. The sound insulation in the room is not enough to blunt the noise. I was able to sleep in spite of it. However, other guests might not be as tolerable as myself.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Chwee from Singapore
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
HK experiences after after 19 years
Provision of free handphone, free shuttle services and quite a convenient location.
An enjoyable stay. The hotel staff was friendly helpful.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Sher from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant hotel in Hong Kong
Cleaniless, efficient room service and friendly hotel staff
The stay at the hotel was comfortable and room was clean. It took a bit while to walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station but there are retail shops, food stores and a 24 hours McDonalds along the way. The hotel also provides shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, but only return trip from Tsim Sha Tsui. Overall, the stay was quite pleasant.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ying from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Experience at metro park
Staff , location (near the main road, convenient to get to the highway), room size
We arrived only at midnight for check-in at metropark. We were only staying for a few hours before we head for the airport early morning. As all rooms were fully booked out, we were given a complimentary upgrade to a family room. Thanks to Agoda as I had booked the option for last minute cancellations to be permitted due to unplanned schedule when I was booking the hotel. The staff who helped us check in was excellent - I believe he was called James. However it seems they were understaffed as there were multiple check-ins and they still had to attend to room calls while checking us in.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

John from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
stay in HKG 4 nights
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Wendylee from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
4 star hotel ...had a great stay in this hotel ...
Staff are honest.. Upon checking in left my bag at the counter hen i returned to chk it they kept it in a safe and i was glad they keep it... Hotel room hotel hallway smells good and clean
Our stay in metropark is worth it ... Staff are accomodating ..our room is spacious had nice sleep we do love our stay in metropark no regret
Reviewed November 05, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: