Very good 7.5
Based on 2697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

SENG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel worth going back to stay
Cleanliness, room comfort, and Friendly Staff
They upgraded me to the suite room. I was the happiest customer! It was, overall a good stay. However, the location is a bit out from MTR access. For business traveler, this is surely a good choice.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Big hotel
Just location
Overall, my stay was average. Not too impressed with much, but ok for a 2 night stay. Big hotel, tiny rooms and not enough staff working. I think the 4 star rating is over-rated.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

michelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean
clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
fabulous staffs
the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

QIAN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Convenient to airport
clean,quiet,convenient to airport
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year
Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Duncan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
business stay
facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Value for Money
Size of the room, value for money, comfort
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Suraya from Malaysia
Family Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
Facilities, Transportation, Location
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Liza from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub
Serverce only
Not bad for the price
Reviewed February 17, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: