Very good 7.5
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sok from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Reasonable hotel
clean room, free shuttle, pool and gym
Shopping is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which is convenient. Heated pool during cooler months is nice.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Syeila from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Holiday in hong kong
nica room, free transportation and friendly staff
Good and comfort.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Rebecca from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong
LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Vishal from India
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice stay good staff
Good Stay comfortable and staff is helpful
Good place to stay
Reviewed December 18, 2014

GAEL from Madagascar
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Correct
Not bad for the price,5mn from nathan road and 10 mn to the MTR
The hotel is little bit far from metro but its a good value for money.You are not far from ladies market and nathan road
Reviewed December 17, 2014

GAEL from Madagascar
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Correct
Not bad for the price,5mn from nathan road and 10 mn to the MTR
The hotel is little bit far from metro but its a good value for money.You are not far from ladies market and nathan road
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Tony from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well worth your money
Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Chirapha from Thailand
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
its a bit far from MTR
good room . quiet and good price
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very enjoyable stay.
Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

AP from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Comfy n spacious
There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: