Very good 7.5
Based on 2697 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Okay, not that bad...
hotel shuttle bus
The internet speed was a bit slow. The location was just a bit far from the mtr station. The bus service is good and puncture.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean and comfortable
Room was of a reasonable size. It's clean and the bed is comfortable. It is quite close to the shopping areas.
It was comfortable. I like that they provide free shuttle to nearby shopping areas. It's good value for money.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

cherly from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Location is good but hotel very old style
Hotel centrally located + more for shopping + easy to public transport
Photo of wedsite is totally different when the time i step in to hotel room , facilities of this hotel has yearly and old style , but maintain still ok , looks clean and friendly staff , overall is good.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Andrie from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
I enjoy it
Comfort room, fast service, strategic location
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Yongjie from Singapore
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
A good hotel in term of service
This hotel have very good service staff, attend to your need politely. The hotel have shuttle bus to shopping center where we can easily get to the places we want to go. Food is good also
My stay was good over there... I would like to say that their staff is very nice and polite. There is one night i did not go back to the room as i am in macao, when i go back the next day, there are staffs waiting for me outside my room to seeif i am ok as i did not return to my room last night.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Not bad
Hotel Shuttle Bus
The hotel actually quite far from the mtr station, takes around 15 minutes walking from hotel to the Yau Ma Tei mtr station. But the location quite good, near to mongkok, which you are able to feel the real hong kong (particularly food and shopping). You can use the hotel shuttle bus to mongkok or tsim sha tsui for free. The wifi speed was okay, but sometime can't connect to it. Suggest use the wifi at lobby.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

CHING from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Friendly staff, free shuttle bus & clean room.
The room's size is acceptable and very clean. A bit far from nearest MRT but the free shuttle bus is really of great help. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
very pleased good size rooms good lounge bar
size free shuttle and good location
Very good location. Night market nearby and free shuttle downtown a bonus every 30 minutes. Good size rooms and free airport express available every 20 min.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Eunice from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location
Good location, Early check-in
We reach HK early and we are glad to be able to check-in early and was giving adjoining room as requested. But it will be even better if they give us the new wing. Toke bus from airport but have to walk ~5 min from where w alight. Shuttle bus convenient as alight us a Mongkok station. But a bit long wait for the lift but still OK. No wifi in room.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Udomsak from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great location with free shuttle bus
Free shuttle bus, Nice Location, Clean room
The first thing that we met at this hotel is very bad, the receptionist, male, is not quite have a service mind enough. The room is not quite big but bigger than other hotels. Hotel also provide free shuttle bus for hotel guests, which is good. One bad thing is evalator is too and one of it under maintenance.
Reviewed March 31, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: