Very good 7.5
Based on 2697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chayanun from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Worth for money w cozy room
Convenient, cozy and shutter bus service
We stayed for 2 ntgs here. Big hotel but a bit old and small room. This hotel provided shutter bus to TST so it was convenient for us. Closed to lady market only 10 mins walk
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Petr from Czech Republic
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
we had a quiet room, easy access to shopping and dining, courteous staff
internet was not always strong enough, lifts are slow, otherwise we had a good stay
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Felix from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great hotel service , good impression given
Free shuttle service, Comfortable room, Helpful \=Staffs
Reviewed February 13, 2014

christina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great place for family holiday
Free shuttle, good location, great service
Overall our stay at metropark hotel Kowloon was quite satisfied. They provide free shuttle bus to mongkok - ladies market and tsim tsa shui where are the main shopping district in Hong Kong.The only downside of this hotel is the lift, we have to wait for quite a long time every morning.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Puay from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very nice, my 2nd time there
got feeder bus to mongkok, room are not too small.
good, just 1 thing is that there is no wifi in the room as they haven't install at that level. we have to go to the lobby to use the wifi
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean and room size is moderate
near to the railway station, free shuttle bus, free wifi.
My family enjoy the stay except you need to walk slightly further to other amenities. Not so easy to catch a taxi there.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Joe from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean and comfortable.
Rest and relax
5-7 mins walk to train station. Walking distance to shopping area. Opposite there is a restaurant serve with nice Dim Sum, must try. Rooms are clean, friendly staff, easy to take a cab anytime outside the hotel. Walking distance to Lady street and east accessible to most of the shopping centers.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

YAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Pleasant & comfortable stay. Recommended
Free Shuttle from hotel to Mongkok/TST, Airport Shuttle available and Comfy room.
Pleasant and comfortable. The hotel provides free shuttles to and fro hotel to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, very convenient for me to travel around. The staff is friendly and professional, English-speaking and prompt service.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Hendri from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Strategic, Comfortable
Everything's great, my wife and children love to stay in this hotely . Very recommended.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Grace from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Room Was Bigger Than Expected!
Large Room Size, Cleanliness, Close To Food Places!
We got a room with twin beds put together on the 11th floor. The room was MUCH bigger than I had expected - after all, Hong Kong is known for limited hotel room space. The toilet was of a comfortable size too, with a bathtub, no less! There are cafes on the ground floor, a supermarket opposite the hotel, and a shuttle service (FREE) to Mongkok and TST (note the timings and head to the lobby early though, as the bus fills up QUICKLY!). Don't expect really fast check-ins or for the lifts to reach your room level fast, as it won't happen. Just take a chill pill, and you'll really enjoy your stay here.
Reviewed February 02, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: