Very good 7.5
Based on 2697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Elvira from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Decent sized rooms for hong kong standards
location, size of rooms, cleanliness
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Yuen from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Locate in city centre
Service is fair and room is fair, nothing special to highlight
Reviewed June 08, 2013

CAM from Vietnam
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location - good price and clean
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Jay from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Location with amenities
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Rileen from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Free wifi at public areas. Slow lifts.
Shuttle bus service, airport shuttle, fast check in
The only reason why they have a bus shuttle is because its not located close to any MTR stations. Opting to stay at the Metropark Mongkok hotel would be a better choice if you wanted to travel at your own timing. Ended up taking taxi services most of the time as having to wait at a specific place for the bus shuttle was too much a hassle having my parents (early 50s) having to walk alot. Also take note if you're taking a cab, insist and remind the taxi driver that you are staying at metropark Kowloon on Waterloo road. I've had taxi drivers sending me to metropark mongkok Twice through out our holiday (and I spoke in perfect Cantonese) *sigh* Staff at that hotel was nice enough to get us another cab giving them right directions.smoking rooms are very smelly
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Roberto from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location
Location, airport shuttle, gym
The hotel's location is perfect. Pity the beds aren't too comfortable. Moreover, their biggest size is queen size. Else I can surely recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Michael from United States
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
A disappointment for the price
Can't think of anything. It was pedestrian.
Given costs in HK, I suppose I should not have such high expectations. But the bathrooms were utilitarian and there was no WIFI - kind of standard for hotels these days, as everybody has a smart phone. But I guess for this rate in HK what can one expect, even if it is "miles" from the nearest MTR station and not that close to Mong Kok..... Walking distance is relative and I lived in HK without a car for 5.5yrs so know what it means, but still this hotel was far from any MTR station.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Kenneth from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The Practical Choice
1. Shuttle service to Mongkok and TST every 30mins was very convenient
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Litian from China
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was good, I would like to stay again.
clean, good location, good transportation
Reviewed May 30, 2013

YUEN from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Clean Room, Wifi at Lobby and Shuttle Bus
Attentive Staff, Clean Room and Shuttle Bus.
The stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon was Good. The Staffs was good and proud of their Job. Group of PRC while waiting their Guide to process their Check-in, one of the PRC was smoking in the lobby 1. The staff information technically to the PRC not to smoke in the aircon environment. Thumb up for the shuttle bus. If the free Wifi can access in our room will be better selling point for the hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: