Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Dayoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Overall nice hotel but not good location
Free wifi service at lobby
Honestly saying, the price was little bit high for staying one night and it was super difficult for to find the hotel at first. It would've been nice if the hotel provides us any information about transportation except taxi. But I liked free wifi service at lobby. It was crowded with many people which was alive and good. I liked small but cozy room. The hotel staff are nice and friendly. I like their shuttle service. Have a nice day!
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Julien from France
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Amenities a bit old but ok
Location, Business hotel
Not the best in Hong-Kong, small room, not much light, a bit old fashion. There are better choices.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Shannon from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel to consider again for relax holiday
Free Wifi at Lobby and Free Transport from Hotel to Mongkok East and Tsim Sha Tsui
The hotel check-in was smooth and receptionist is friendly, the wifi is accessible from the hotel ground floor and the check-in lobby and the restuarants. Although no free wifi in the rooms but guess it is sufficient for travellers who wants a relax trip to have oocasional access to the internet instead of always glued to the FBs during Holiday. The make-up room service is regular and acceptable. Nothing to pick on. However, the walk from MTR to the hotel can be rather far about 10 min to less than 15 min from Yau Ma Tei station esp after a long shopping spree. BUT it is definitely a plus to leave the hotel in the morning by taking their free transport to the nearest MTR, available at 30 min internal. It is not a long wait, in fact if you miss the bus, one can stay in the lobby to use the Wifi. I definitely would consider again due to the free transport out as it saves you the energy to walk out of the hotel to MTRs when one always feel so lazy in the morning.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Oi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location
Location
i would highly recommend this hotel. from airport, i just took the public bus and arrive right in front of the hotel main entrance. for food and shopping, just need to take 10mins walk, i'll be at the busiest street in mongkok. lots of shoppings and food choices
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Damian from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Average hotel
Free shuttle bus
Location was not so great, staff were ok but not overly friendly, room was a bit tired... overall expensive for what was offered, however am aware that HK generally has expensive accommodation.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Yuen from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean hotel but location is far from MTR station
Clean hotel with friendly hotel staff
Great hotel but is far from the MTR station. Shutter bus from the hotel to MK and TST is avail.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Loh from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good above average hotel is just right for couple
Round 10mins walk to Mongkok ladies market. Friendly staffs.
Free express bus services from Kowloon airport express. Checking in only took us 10mins. Free bus services to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui saved us alot of time. Room is not too small. Enough for us couple to put our stuffs and still able to move around freely. Ard 2-3 24hrs convenient shops below the hotel. Recommended for all.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

yav from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location and reasonable price
Good location
The front desk spoken good English and I was satified by her service when I check in. The room was newly renovated and I free very comfortable during my 3 days stay. The room come with a free WiFi whereas many other hotel have to pay additional charges for using it.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Whog from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
clean room
clean room
overall is nice but too bad there is no internet connection
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Jiahui from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Small room
shuttle bus to and fro mtr
far from mtr. have to wait for shuttle bus with interval of 30mins. have to rush for last shuttle bus from mongkok or tst at 11pm. only 7-11 and a supermart ard.
Reviewed September 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: