Metropark (Kew Green) Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 2844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sujata from India
Family with young children
Comfort Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice n clean hotel
location, cleanliness, access to train station
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Suvit from Thailand
Business traveler
Spacious Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
relaxing as well as fun and entertaining
easy to get around, good food in the area, well located
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Birgit from Germany
Solo traveler
SHE Female Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great dinner.
I had a great stay. Check in and check out went smooth. Also the airport transfer was organized well and no issues there. I stayed at the women floor which I enjoyed. The rooms had a nice feminine touch. The location is great. Good shopping possibilities and easy access to public transport. I was surprised how quiet the room was and I had a great sleep.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

CHEN from Canada
Business traveler
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great! wonderful stay in HK
easy access to public transport, close to shopping, close to food!
Reviewed May 16, 2013

CHI from
Business traveler
Spacious Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very clear and model hotel. the room size is fair.
The location is good for night life. a block hehind the hotel has many bars and restaurant and also very close the convention center, walking distance
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Claudia from Sweden
Couple
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Bright room, comfortable bathroom, good location
The room was smaller than expected but very bright, and the bathroom was big and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff was soso, some were very very friendly, but we also had another experience. There was some construction going on by the main door which was extremely noisy, but you could not hear anything in the rooms.\ A big generous breakfast buffet with a very large choose. But the best thing with this hotel was the location. Very easy access to trams and subway, and lots of pleasant restaurants in the area.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Edgardo from Philippines
Family with young children
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel stay is great.
Check-in was fast. Food at the restaurant is good. Great location.
Though my stay here is just for 1 night, I would still come back here.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

ROGELIO from Philippines
Couple
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Best Location, best value hotel in Wanchai
Location. Rate. Large Room.
Love the location. Convenience Stores, Money Exchange booth, Banks, Coffee Shops and Bars are all in the same block. The rooms are large for the rate. Value for money indeed. Only complaint is NO FREE WIFI in the rooms. Free wifi in the lobby only.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

ZHUO from China
Couple
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good hotel
good location, near to MTR and quiet
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Sylvain from Canada
Business traveler
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very comfortable hotel in the heart of Wanchai
Location, clean, good service
The stay was very good. I wante to check-out at 6pm; they just extended with day-room rate.
Reviewed May 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: