Metropark (Kew Green) Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 2845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel
nice hotel, nice room
this is a nice hotel in wan chai, an easy place to find from mrt station. just a few walk from it. the room was big and spacey. the receptionist was good to handle any languange, like i saw an indian spoke to one of the receptionist. nice and comfort hotel. but my suggestion, to open the room more offently, because my room to stay was having a little smell from the furnished in the room. hope the management will open the room more offently to aired the room, and exchange the air in the room. but afterall this hotel was a good place to stay
Reviewed February 09, 2012

ardi from Indonesia
Couples
Comfort Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
great locations
nice location, next step to mrt station
this hotel was a nice place to stay in hongkong, just a few walks from mrt station. located in near a lot of spa and nightclub. the room was clean and spacey. easy to find food even at midnight, cause it was near mc.d.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
good value
Central, clean and comfortable
i have stayed at the hotel before, very central and close to wanchai mtr station. staff very helpful, hotel clean and breakfast very good. tv channels need to be improved, internet charges waived if you join their free world club. for lunches and dinners, go to the "white stag pub", just around the corner, very good value.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Joy from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Clean and comfy hotel at Wan Chai
Location, abt 2 mins walk from MTR
Clean hotel with a lot of restaurants nearby. Nice breakfast buffet choices. A short walk to Wan Chai MTR, admiralty station and pacific place also within walking distance. Hotel personnel friendly and polite. Helped me fix my internet connection in the room at 1am. Free airport express shuttle bus also stops across the street infront of Empire Hotel. Overall statisfied with my stay.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

KONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good Location
The location of the hotel is convenient
the location of the hotel is convenient. it is near the shopping area of wanchai district and within a short disttance to underground railway. the hotel is tidy and confortable. the bed is large enough.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

roger from United Kingdom
Couples
Spacious Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Very comfortablle with very helpful staff
always clean and friendly
I would definitely stay in this hotel again and the restaurant was very acceptable but for value there was far more choice and better prices not to far away from the front door of the hotel ,ideal for connecting either by train or taxi .the bus I did not try although there was many to choose from to various destinations Overall a great experience was had at the Metropark Hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Andy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Spacious Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great hotel that wants to please all who stay
good quality rooms with not so hard beds for western customers. A great bonus point here
i have used the metropark before for business, some time ago and have to say that they have updated the rooms to a high quality and look to please western customers with softer beds!!!i found that they offer competitive pricing for this sector and will look to book again on my next business trip to asia.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
pleasant stay although the room is a little small.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Spacious Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
great hotel + good location
near mtr station , many restaurant
room is big enough . all the staff is great . very good respons to customer . the best things is location is very good , many restaurant and bar .
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Jonathan from Singapore
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great spacious room!
Awesome breakfast, good variety
Enjoyed my stay, good location.. But weak wifi signal and could not use wifi at the lobby.
Reviewed January 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: