Metropark (Kew Green) Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 2844 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Reviewed July 05, 2016

CHIANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Steven from Singapore
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Haytham from France
Business traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
great choice if you are looking for hotel in wanchai
Pretty new hotel and very spacious room
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Chungwei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
perfect
good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Sutham from Thailand
Business traveler
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable
Well clean, comfortable room and good pillow
Reviewed June 09, 2016

batalha from Macau
Business traveler
Spacious Comfort
Stayed one night in September 2015
short stay
next to my meeting location , short stay only, but feel good and nice
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and value but stringent check-in
As I used a shorter name for this agoda account and made a reservation, they were adamant that it doesnt tally with my passport (which shows the full name). They revealed that this is a prepaid reservation to agoda, so they need to verify that I have actually stayed there before agoda release the payment to them. Well..this is a problem between the hotel and agoda and it shouldnt inconvenience me or make my checkin more bothersome.
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: