Very good 7.4
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent location and service
The location of the hotel is excellent. Less than 3 minutes walking distance. Due to young children and elderly in our group, we choose to go by Exit E with lift service but also very to hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to praise their service. My father in law was having fever and unwell, they took effort to come our room to help to measure his temperature at about 11pm. Then, my father in law vomited and dirtied the bed. The housekeeping came in promptly to change to a new clean bedsheet. Imagine is about midnight already. Bell services also act promptly without keep us waiting. Overall, a good value for money hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Bad Service
Only location is good
First of all, during check in, I ask for the 19th floor but staff told me that the level was upgraded and i need to pay extra. It was not stated in my booking that the booking that i had was old room. The staff said that if i wanted that level, I need to pay a fee which is a lot more than i booked online. When I checked out, I wanted to leave my luggage as I am going to macau for a day but the concierge said that i need to pay a fee. Service is totally bad.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

kanokporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Near MTR Prince Edward exit C2
Location, big room
Good but only a bit dirty in bathroom under basin has mych of dust room no. 401 other was satisfied
Reviewed March 02, 2016

MARIE from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Had a hard time checking in
location. comfort. near shopping areas
I had a hard time checking in. I amended my Agoda voucher and have a copy of it but the front desk person refused to accept it. He said their system has another version of the voucher and Agoda had to call them to amend. It looks us more than 2 hours to wait. Horrible. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Alexander from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Newly renovated
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Gwen from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Bed Position
I stayed here with my mother, and the room was quite small, which is to be expected in Hong Kong. But I read that there was a renovation, so maybe the room i got was the older room. There were 2 single beds, and one of the bed was directly facing the room door. My mother had to sleep diagonally on her bed, so as to not sleep directly facing the door. Aside from the bed, there also wasnt really a place for us to hang clothes. There is a very thin cabinet near the TV, but it was far too high. Also, the refrigerator wasn't connected. Aside from these, the location of the hotel was superb! It was so near to Prince Edward, and easy directions to Mongkok's shopping area and Yau Ma Tei. I would book this hotel again, provided I dont get the same kind of room again:)
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Apisit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best location
Best location, but small room
Reviewed February 27, 2016

jezz from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good location, room size quite ok. clean room
great location, housekeeping staffs was kind enough to offer towels exchange when we dun ask for room cleaning. they were kind. near prince Edward mtr.
Clean room, room space was quite ok for the 2 of us with 2 luggage. Very near mtr (prince Edward stn). Walked over the other side will be mongkok area. Location was great.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

sriwati from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Room is way too small
Near shopping mall and markets also restaurant
Not very comfortable, hard to walk around on a very small room..price abit to high for a very small room. Limit plugs for charging my devices..
Reviewed February 23, 2016

sriwati from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Room is smaller than i use to stay but more expens
Near shopping mall n restaurant, services is just ok
Room is too small..abit hard to put my luggage n have to squeeze abit when some friends enter the room
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: