Very good 7.4
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very convenience and clean hotel
Easy located, clean and worth for value
Near to prince Edward mtr station, walking distance to ,mongkok district and plenty of good foods near the hotel
Reviewed October 19, 2015

CHUTIKARN from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Staff is kind, Location is very good, near Prince Edward station (exit c2)..Breakfast is good, but a bit pricy (hk$80)
Overall is good..the room is bigger than I thought..bed is soft :) The location is very convenient (Prince Edward station, exit c2) Breakfast is international buffet, with variety of food (hk$80)
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
LOCATION
location and easy access to everything
Stay was very good. Only thing is the carpet is very dusty and flaky. Chinese tea availablenfor hot beverages but having coffee satchet will also be an added advantage
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Eraine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel at reasonable price
Location and professional staff
Always go back to this hotel during my trip in HongKong. It was conveniently located packed with nearby amenities and metro station.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Moo from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Old Couples
Good location. Clean. Helpful staffs.
I write this review on behalf of my parents who stayed 5D4N there. They love the hotel location - near to MTR station and those famous streets. Staff performance is good. Housekeeping is good.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, comfy bed, nice toilet
A hotel very close to prince Edward station and you can walk to ladies street and fa yuen.. Not too noisy by being too close to the attraction yet nice enough to walk there. Would suggest to stay here if you wanna be within walking distance to attractions. Bus A21 stops just outside the hotel! Price to airport in taxi cost about 260hkd
Reviewed October 14, 2015

MONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Bug stains on bedsheets
Lication, courteous staff, room size
Pleasant but not enough checkin staff and lobby not enogh seats, very crowded n noisy
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Chun from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
So so
Acceptable price
Clean , cheap, close to metro
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Sie from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Near to shopping, easy to find food, friendly stagfs
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Willie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
BAD WIFI
Location, location, location
I stayed in superior room for 3 nights. It was ok, my only biggest problem was terrible Wifi connection. Hard to connect to Wifi, when connected it was painfully slow when I sat on the desk with my notebook, Only worked if I stayed in bed using my phone.
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: