Very good 7.4
Based on 4254 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Eraine from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel at reasonable price
Location and professional staff
Always go back to this hotel during my trip in HongKong. It was conveniently located packed with nearby amenities and metro station.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Moo from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Old Couples
Good location. Clean. Helpful staffs.
I write this review on behalf of my parents who stayed 5D4N there. They love the hotel location - near to MTR station and those famous streets. Staff performance is good. Housekeeping is good.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, comfy bed, nice toilet
A hotel very close to prince Edward station and you can walk to ladies street and fa yuen.. Not too noisy by being too close to the attraction yet nice enough to walk there. Would suggest to stay here if you wanna be within walking distance to attractions. Bus A21 stops just outside the hotel! Price to airport in taxi cost about 260hkd
Reviewed October 14, 2015

MONG from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Bug stains on bedsheets
Lication, courteous staff, room size
Pleasant but not enough checkin staff and lobby not enogh seats, very crowded n noisy
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Chun from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
So so
Acceptable price
Clean , cheap, close to metro
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Sie from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Near to shopping, easy to find food, friendly stagfs
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Willie from Indonesia
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location, location, location
I stayed in superior room for 3 nights. It was ok, my only biggest problem was terrible Wifi connection. Hard to connect to Wifi, when connected it was painfully slow when I sat on the desk with my notebook, Only worked if I stayed in bed using my phone.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Shou from Brunei Darussalam
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location hotel
spacious with the room size for 3 person
Booked for 3 person room and the room size is great. Not too noisy although the location of the hotel is located at an angle of all the shop houses. close to the train station of Prince Edward.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Shou from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Short stay
staff friendly and helpful to assist upon checkin, good location to access the necessary place and near station
The rooms are nicely design although the standard room is a bit too small. Room is clean and newly renovated.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Location!!
Location, room cleanliness, recent renovated
We took A21 bus from airport and reached right in front of the hotel within 30 mins. The bus fare was only HKD33/adult and senior citizen pays half. I noticed there is a bus company and station next to the hotel that serves cross-border buses to many cities in China. That is so convenient for travelers that plan to continue their journey to China after Hong Kong. The room was newly renovated. Very clean and comfortable, with city view.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: