Very good 7.4
Based on 4172 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

sishi from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Grst location and clean hotel
Good location with about 3-5 minutes walk to Prince Edward MTR. Many food outlets and convenience stores around. Clean hotel with nice beds.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Andy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Place
Near From Buses Station , Place Are Near From Crowded. Soo Far Its Ok
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Liau from Malaysia
Couples
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Overall ok for the hotel just the cleanliness promblem bed is dirty! Make me feel uncomfortable and skin so itchy ! Disappointed about the cleanliness !
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Hotel Good Location
It is very convenience to move around with MTR withing 5 minute walking distance. There are many eatery and restaurant within walking distance too.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Frank from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
A good and decent hotel, near mtr and walking distance to bazaars.
Pros: -Near Mtr (very convenient) -A lot of good restaurants nearby -There's a little Cafe at the lobby that serves good coffee and bread (perfect if you want a light breakfast) -Staff are very accomodating and approachable Overall, it was a good stay at a decent hotel. Cons: -We tried the breakfast buffet and I think it needs improvement. -Walls in the hotel room need a little bit of fixing
Reviewed August 26, 2016

EDUARDO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, Near MTR station, Eateries, Fine Dining Restaurants nearby.
Pros Airport express shuttle bus near the hotel, Cons it's 2 blocks away :-) Checking in is in order, staff are nice and kind, clean and spacious room.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

KuanHoe from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Staff Service is satisfactory. Newly refurbished rooms are huge for HK standard. Location is superb with many good eateries within walking distance. Bus-stop, coaches and taxis pick-up point is right at the hotel entrance. MTR station stop Prince Edward is merely just 2 minutes walk from the hotel side entrance. Highly recommended for stay as it is very good value for money.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Boyi from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good service. A nice uncle with warm heart in luggage storage dept
The uncle who works in luggage deposit department is the nicest person I've ever met. The uncle is from Macau. My parents and I stayed here for 3 nights. We often ask the uncle where to eat and what to do. On the last day, we're going to Macau, the uncle gave us map of Macau and recommend us a very good restaurant in Macau. He even call the taxi and help us carry a heavy luggage. We are very moved by his hospitality and service. Unfortunately, I lost his name card. Otherwise I should name him here. 这位从澳门来的大叔真的是非常好的人。
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Hansoo from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good and new
Good
Reviewed August 16, 2016

dedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: