Very good 7.4
Based on 4172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Central
Near MTR station, places for food and shopping
I enjoy the stay as I got to enjoy the city. I get to taste quite a varienties for the local food and some shoppings.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
A blessing in disguise!
Cleanliness, politeness and services of the staff
We stayed a total of 6 nights at this hotel. It's very conveniently located for travel around HongKong Distance to hotel is very near. I actually booked this hotel by mistake. My intention was to book Metropark Hotel, Kowloon. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise as this hotel is more conveniently located although the other hotel has more facilties. I would recommend staying in the hotel!
Reviewed September 09, 2014

NELSON from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location, large room, easy public transport
Location, room size, accessibility
Nice hotel. Room was larger than similarly priced hotels in the area. Near Prince Edward MTR station and bus stop to the airport which is the main reason I chose to stay in this hotel. Staff were friendly and service was prompt.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Wynne from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good location
location subway food
check in/out was fast without hassle. room condition was ok. mattress was a little hard. overall not too bad. location was a plus point. easy access to subway and street food and shopping.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

SUGITO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good Location, near MRT, value for money
Good Location, near MRT, value for money
Very difficult to find cheap and nice hotel in HK, this is one of the good deal one, near MRT and shops.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Gabriel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location but old room
Location is good
Hotel location was good. Room is old and smelly
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Boo from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel with polite staff.
Good location. Easy accessibility. Economic hotel
Fantastic and memoriable.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Gracia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Friendly staff and Convenient
Convenient, good location, friendly staff
Good - clean room, helpful staff and good location. Will come back to stay in this hotel if we have the chance.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Gracia from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff
good location, friendly & helpful staff and safe hotel
As usual, good experience. Came with friends this time round and they enjoyed the stay too. I am a repeated guest who stayed in this hotel for the 4th time. Always recommend this hotel to friends and relatives for its convenience, location and friendly staff. Thank you all the staff and keep up the good job. Well done!
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: