Very good 7.4
Based on 4166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

choo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable. Convenient
Very near to Prince Edward MTR station
Very convenient location. Just 5 min walk to MTR Station. Walking distance to shopping streets
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great and comfortable hotel
Centrally located, near to shopping area, Staff very helpful
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Janet from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfortable, good location, value for money
comfortable, good location, value for money
good...
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
it was okay
room staff, locatiom, receptiom staff
it was fie still a lack of seats foyer food ot good
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Kit from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good location
housekeeping, location, service ok
very good location as near to MTR. they changed our daily necessities everyday (toothbrush)! although hotel is not new, but i feel the carpet should be maintained better. overall, nice and affordable!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

chavia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice hotel, great location and friendly staff
location, staff, and clean
worth the price, great location and friendly staff
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location & friendly staff.
Excellent location, clean, reasonable price.
Overall a very good stay as the hotel is only a 2 mins walk from MTR. Direct citybus from airport as well & stop right in front of hotel. Lots of eatery & shops surrounding the hotel. Good housekeeping as they tidy the room every morning & replenish all the neccessity. Minus points are the slow & unstable wifi & hard mattress. There should also be 4 pillows but we only have 3.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Jesse from China
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very good customer service
Location/Service/Comfortable
I booking this hotel for my parents as transit hotel to connect the flight next day. Due to my parents are not computer literate and the flight agent only can issue the flight ticket on their arrival day. So I send email to hotel to request for assistance to print out their ticket. Thanks to Kristy from Reservation team, they successfully get their ticket delivered to the room on the same day. Just to say thanks and will pay a visit next time to HK. Excellent service to customer according to parents. Every request was met which I requested on Agoda. WOW.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Claire from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice and Good location
Near to shopping area, easy to look for food and easy to travel to Mainland
Good
Reviewed July 04, 2014

John from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
it was okay
cheap shopping
It was okay, nothing amazing. The hotel building was a bit old and the furnitures in the room needs updating.
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: