Very good 7.4
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A pleasant stay near to MTR
Location, nearby food, nearby night market
Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Centrally Located, Ideal Location
The location for this hotel is superb as a) you can get the food easily whenever you out from hotel. b) 2 minutes by walking distance and you can reach Price Edward MTR station Room is clean and comfortable. I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again during my next visit to HK
Reviewed May 15, 2014

KEN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Easy access to public transport
Location, Access to Public Transport, Near to eateries.
The staff were not friendly (I believe it is typically Hong Kong stressed up attitude). Rooms were old but clean. Other than that, there is nothing special to highlight. Maybe I am a bit biased as I did not find Hong Kong enjoyable.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

tsang from China
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
hotel good
near mtr ,shoping mall,more restaurant
so geart ,easy to clean is recommended
Reviewed May 13, 2014

LI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
its a great stay
location, value for money, friendly staff
It's a great stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Location is great, staff are friendly, wifi speed is fast
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Christina from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Spacious room for HK hotel
Spacious room, friendly staffs, near MTR station
This was my first time stayed in this hotel. The room looks out dated but very spacious for a standard hotel in Hong Kong. The bed is a bit hard but the room is clean which is the most important thing for me. It's located near MTR station, only 3 minutes walk and near Mongkok shopping area. I didn't get to tried the food here since we book the room without breakfast but the staffs are very helpful and friendly. They have free internet in the room and this is what we need to update our holiday photo to family n friends :)) My bestfriend said she will definitely stay in this hotel again on her next visit.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Juliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near to shopping area
Near to shopping area, mrt n value of money
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Good
Nice stay, value for money and near MRT station.
Great and convenient.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Masis from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
value for money
location, price, good staff
everything is fine, it isn't a "great" hotel, but it doesn't charge like one, however the cleanliness and conditions of my room were not the greatest, easily overlooked as I was away most of the time for business. But worth mentioning if it is something important to you.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Comfort and Service
Metropark Hotel is located in the Mongkok Area. Location is very near to the Prince Edwards Station, less than 5 minutes walk. Local eateries are surrounded around the hotel which make you spoiled for choices. As for the rooms, it is still satisfactory though i opted for a superior room. One thing to note is the WIFI, it seems to be slow, probably need to improve on that.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: