2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tiffany from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Value for money, near attraction, cleanliness
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Good location
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Chatuphorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location! Close to everything to see in town
Great location, close to everything to see in Macau. Staff were helpful and good services. Room was comfort and clean, quited but towels need to replace, some was quite old have some hold in it.
We spend 3 nights there and had peaceful nights compaire with the other place I have been in China before. This was first time for us in Macau and the hotel nicer than we expected. Convenient for travel and visit places in town. Hotel have no airport transfer, taxi only 80MOP or can take free casino shuttle with little walk by a few block away. 24hrs supermarket, restaurants are just next door. We arrived late at night, hot water machine not work well and staff were prompted to help out and change right away^^. Our room as per booking under conditions and was ready when check in. Hotel have 2 restaurants..we don't try but price are reasonable. We enjoy to stay here and definitely return for next visit.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Stay!!
Good location, excellent bed & value for money
I enjoyed my stay in Metropole Hotel. Everything was fine.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Jumianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room for 4 persons
Stayed one night in July 2015
In front of Yaohan, Close to St' Paul
Location, Price?,
Stayed here for 1 night during my short trip to Macau. Not as fantastic as its looks. Anyway, it is proximity is good. within walking distance to Ruin of St' Paul. Opposite is Yao Han shopping center. within 5mins walk to Grand Lisboa. For room wise, it is pretty basic and it is just good for a good rest.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Jeng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location
at the center of town,easy transport,big and confortable room
Reviewed September 23, 2015

mylon from United States
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Mediocre at best
Maid service was good, location of the hotel was great, and the staff spoke english
For the price you pay, it is definitely overrated. The bathrooms need remodeling because we could see the mold build up on the caulking around the tub, the shower head had no water pressure (it felt like we were showering under a leaking pipe), the beds were uncomfortably hard (standard in a cheap hotel in China), we were only able to watch like 10 channels out of 40, the walls are so thin we could hear our neighbor talking at 5am in the morning. This hotel was a bit better last year in 2014, but for the price....I will never book this hotel ever again. We could have booked at the Sofeteil for approximately $10 more and the rooms there are like brand new with all automatic wall switches from your lights to the curtains.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Jeanifer from Philippines
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
18-19 September stay
location, staffs alertness, cleanliness
Not quite a serious issue but just would like to share that my "personal" towel were picked up for laundry, funny because this is also in white color and probably the staff thought that it's the hotel's property. Anyway, NOT a big issue just sharing... Lesson learned, not to bring same color with the hotel's use^_^. We are happy with our stay there and still checking in your hotel the next time we travel to Macau. Cheers!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room for 4 persons
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient
Good location, good location and good location.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ku from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice and comfort room
clean, comfort, big spec
The room is over my expectations and I hv been upgraded to deluxe from standard room... nice hotel.. will book this hotel again when I visit macau.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: