2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ATUL from India
Couple
Deluxe European Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location
Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
location wise hotel is good
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sansanee from Thailand
Family with older children
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.
Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice Stay
Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Feliciano from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Metropole Hotel
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay
good location
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Szeto from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 29 nights in June 2015
good service
Near shopping, comfortable, cheap rental
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
location
good location, food and service
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.
Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room with no windows
Good wifi and location
Basically I do not recommend this hotel as when I arrived at my newly checked in room, it smell unventilated. Maybe it was because the room does not has any windows so the damp smell in the room cannot be get rid off. Besides that, I did not expect their hospitality is THAT bad. I meant they do not greet nor smile to their customers. I feel unpleasant during my stay in this hotel. I would not come back again for this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Suite Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.
Location location location
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: