2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

fui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
i'll come again
the staff is very polite, room is large, good transportation
Reviewed October 23, 2013

JOYCE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good
comfort, centralized, delicious dimsum in second floor
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Alwyn from Singapore
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable and big room
Central location, easily accessible, clean
Reviewed October 22, 2013

mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Newly refurbished room, good location, budget friendly
Reviewed October 21, 2013

FREDDY from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Its clean and comfortable with good WIFI service.
Clean bed and toliet.
Its above average with the clean room provided. Normal hotel staff has nothing great to talk about maybe we are not from China or Angmo. Good in room WiFi services.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
worse hotel i ever stay in macau
centrally located
First time I wrote a review. It the worse hotel I ever stay in Macau. Cant get any sleep due to the noise from air con unit. Room was small n 'Zombie Staff'. Check with staff if can check out an hr later as my flight bk was in the evening. Just a reply fr them, no late check out. worse is that they knock on your door at 1130 and ask if you checking out soon. Apart from the noise of the air con unit. Can hear flushing sound the whole night. Seeing that I was carry on to bulky luggage, the staff just stood still n dont even bother to help open the door or help to carry. very bad experience. Cheap but not recommended.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

marisa from Indonesia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Super nice hotel
Price, location, room
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Ryan from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice Budget Hotel
Inexpensive, Nice Rooms and Strategic Location
We had a comfortable stay in Metropole Hotel. The hotel room, though small, has nice design. It is a small hotel but very clean. It is walking distance to the Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. It is also walking distance to big casinos in Macau area. There are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel. The hotel staff speaks English well. You can stay here if you are in a budget.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

cheok from China
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Beautiful place and convenient
convenient to other historic spot, can enjoy different food nearby, easy to reach by bus
convenient to other historic spot, can enjoy different food nearby, easy to reach by bus
Reviewed October 07, 2013

kathleen from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
pleasant stay
centrally located, nice room, close to attractions
we didn't have a hard time finding this hotel because it is centrally located on the city of macu. close to major attractions and dining areas. we arrive late but we didn't have a hard time checking in.. the rooms are large and fairly new. i like the basic amenities that included in their room. overall we have a nice stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: