2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
good location with relatiovely affordable pricing but condition of the whole hotel condition are fairly poor as most of macau hotels arte farly equipped.
Reviewed January 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Becky from Indonesia
Family with older children
Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Very nice room.
very near with the shopping center and restaurant.
Very Nice place in town. I like to stay here because very near with the market and the ruin St'Paulo Churge. The Hotel staff so kindly and smile people. I stay in the "Suite" room with my children, there are 2 beds queen size, and 2 bath room and have a living room. I will be back to Metropole Hotel in my next holiday at Macau.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Corenz from Philippines
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location
Near tourist location
The room was quiet good. Clean and have enough space.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Corenz from Philippines
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Best location
location
Good location but hard bed but the hotel was clean.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Clean, friendly staff, good service and reasonable prize of about USD80.00 per day.
i really enjoyed the place. i was just surprised by the time i extended my stay for another day, the prize have increased significantly, which was explained to me like because it was a weekend. however i didn't have much choice that time.
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice Accomodation With Good Location
Great and strategic location of the hotel.
As overall, this hotel consider is good to stay becuase it strategic location. The only one the hotel need to improve is the dining place. Not much choices.
Reviewed January 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but the bed is hard.
Good location and can take shutter bus to ferry or casino.
Quite a good location with cheaper price. 1-2 days stay is recommened but not longer days because the bed is not confortable and the TV channel always lost connection. Not recommend if you want good service hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khay from Malaysia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location
Walking distance to most of the tourist points.
I traveled with my parents and we are happy with the location particularly. The old folks does not have to walk so far to reach city hall and the surrounding places.
Reviewed January 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely suite room at a convenient location
loft type suite room, location
Our children and I enjoyed our stay here in the loft-type suite room of Metropole, newly-renovated, no smell of cigarette smoke and very spacious. We got a very good rate from Agoda.Value for money and great location, near McDonalds, Senado Square and walking distance to all the well-know casinos. Staff also nice and ready to lend a hand with our baggage and transportation arrangements.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tukiran from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely Hotel and Good Location
Good Location, Near to Senado Square and St. Paul
stayed in metropole hotel on jan 01 to 04, 2012. the area is just a walking distance from the famous senado square and ruins of st. paul. the area abounds with small eating places serving authentic chinese cuisine. walking towards the ruins of st paul, the streets are lined with food samplers of beef and pork jerky, almond, egg tart and peanut cookies. before reaching the ruins you can have your fill of these local delicacies. the hotel also provides free shuttle service to ferry terminal going to hongkong.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: