2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Shirley from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
nice hotel and affordable rate
great location (near senado square just walking distance)
With tired feet and body after the tours, it would be nice if they have massage service as well.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Hotel with Good location
Free shuttle bus service right outside hotel
room is ideal. hotel is near two casinos within walking distance and near the st paul's ruins which is a must visit. overall its a pleasant stay. will stay if visit macau again.
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGELICA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great Location and Spacious Room
Big Bathroom; Clean Sheets, Great Location
the hotel is located just a few minutes from senado square. it is also close to grand lisboa and to other casinos. i also like that there's a bus stop near the hotel. the sheets are of good quality, bathroom is big. the tv in my room looked pixelated though, but since im not fond of television, i didnt mind.
Reviewed June 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great Location but old hotel
Great location
Hotel was conveniently located and within walking distance to many of the restaurants we wanted to go to. However, the hotel is very hotel with a musky smell once we entered the lift landing where our room was located. The volume on the TV was not working too.
Reviewed June 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
I probably wouldn't come back again
Low cost
I stayed here because my friends booked it earlier than me. I was quite disgusted with the room.
Reviewed June 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Very good service
near to mrt station
near to mrt station, easier to look for food and etc.
Reviewed June 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Maylene from Philippines
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
Metropole Hotel
Nice location
The room and bathroom is big (standard twin). Walking distance from Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. At night, you can visit nearby casinos. Accessible to where the shuttle bus of Venetian, City of Dreams, Galaxy hotel/casino stops.
Reviewed June 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Graciello from Philippines
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2011
Comfortable and Affordable Accommodation
The room was great, and it was relatively affordable!
Metropole Hotel is I think the best option at getting a hotel in Macau.
Reviewed June 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LAO from China
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in June 2011
Metropole Hotel
easy to shop
room is nice. price is fair. a lot of shop and restaurant around. easy to find a taxi. the people are nice.......
Reviewed June 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
front office staff very friendly and helpful
Good location
room is a bit small but location is good and the friendliness of the hotel staff, it is worth staying in this hotel, i will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel in future
Reviewed June 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: