Above average 5.6
Based on 647 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Gan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Breakfast was good.
Hotel staffs were friendly as they always greeted us with a smile. Basically, everything was great during our stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Suen from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
It's ok
ok
good transportation, its easy to get there. nice place in hong kong will stay in there again
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Chiaki from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good hotel
Nice view from window and cozy.
If you're a repeater traveling to Hong Kong, this hotel would be great. It takes only 7 or 8 mins from Tsing Yi and Kwai Fong station by mini bus and 5 mins by taxi from both stations. But too many tourist use lifts in the morning, around 7-8am and very crowded, so sometimes I couldn't get on it. Except for it, this hotel might be good.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Ray from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Nice and clean hotel
Staff was accomodating and friendly
room was clean and just right for me and my fiance. this room was just right for our short stay. if you plan to stay at the hotel for more than a week i suggest you upgrade to have more space.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Alfred from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
This was an OK place to stay
The room was clean but tight
This is an OK place to stay, easy to get to shopping and restaurants. Take the small shuttle buses if you can, the taxis tend to overcharge. Our stay was on a Saturday night so the container port was not operating. During the week this might be a noisy place to sleep. The staff was helpful and responded quickly to our requests.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

chow from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
very poor hotel
dirty and bad service
the hotel roo, very small and dirty. and the room bad smell and use the rubber slipper. the shampoo made from china and the quality product very bad and the lotion ingredients all include chemicals, very very unhealthy and dangerous to guests. when we enter the hotel, the front desk said the room no electronic power, this is ridiculous!!then give us a small room without refrigerator. we request the other room, and the guests use many reason reject us. Finally he give us a 28st floor room, and the room very small. the double bed made from two single bed. so the room really really bad conditions.
Reviewed July 02, 2011

XIAN from Belize
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
comfortable room
big toilet, quiet
the room space was smaller than i have seen from the pictures, but the toilet is very big, (DELUXE), it is generally quiet at night, but a bit far from centre. but nevertheless quite easy to travel to town
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Hung from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Small Room Size
Cheap
the hotel is good in most areas, especially it takes less than 3 mins to complete the check-in procedures. the downside of the hotel is that the room is too small, toilet is terribly small, the condition of the tv is poor (all faces are horrbily green!)and there is a strong smell of smoking inside the room. but as far as the price is taken into consideration, all these shortcomings seem tolerable.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

Daphne from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great price for good location, but small rooms
Great price for location. Close to airport
Wonderful price no one can beat for such location close to airport. Room is clean but a bit small. It is the closest hotel close to Asian Expo with such a affordable price. Service is friendly.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Just for one night stay...
No
we arrived at 11:00pm but the lobby still has a lot of people waiting the lift. we waited for about 15 minutes to get a lift to our room.
Reviewed June 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: