Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

bin from China
Solo travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jung from South Korea
Business travelers
1-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARE from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JESSICA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurelia from France
Groups
Grand Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chingshyan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chingshyan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chawalit from Thailand
Families with young children
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizki from Indonesia
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: