Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Reviewed June 30, 2016

lisa from United States
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

bin from China
Solo traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Reviewed June 25, 2016

jung from South Korea
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Reviewed June 24, 2016

CLARE from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

JESSICA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Aurelia from France
Group
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Chingshyan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Chingshyan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: