Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Jojje from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central
Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Heidee from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Location, cleanliness, food in the area
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

YUNI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Mia Casa Apartment
Location, Clean, Near laundry service
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Chan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Cosy environment
Staff, cleaness, location
Close to airport bus, friendly staff, near central, no trains nearby, perfect for solo travellers.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Daria from Russia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great view from the room
Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Room
Room cleanliness, staff, location
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good value and very helpful staff
All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Wui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great staying experience
Fast free wifi, clean & modern room
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Yaping from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice
location, service and view
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Small
Small Room, but much better than expected
Last minute booking. Room extremely small. Mc Donalds, Pacific Coffee nearby. Overall the stay was OK.If I had a last minute booking I would choose this again. No Lobby, no breakfast.
Reviewed August 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: