Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Lilian from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean spacious apartment with reasonable price
Clean, convenient, cheap
Five of us needed a place to stay for a night and Mia Casa has the most reasonable price though a bit out of the main hub of HK. However, easy access to public transport like trams, taxis, MTR and buses made it fuss-free. It is in the quiet part of HK (which is rare)and yet has plenty of eating places.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Ban from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Statisfy stay
New, cheap, room facilities
Reached hotel at night. It's comfortable with nice room facilities, especially bathroom amenities. Next to 24 hours McDonald and bus stop. Convenience for dining and take bus to airport.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Kurtis from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and quiet
quick check in and out and comfortable room.
close to local shops and eateries. Nice to see HK without the skyscrapers
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Richfield from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable rooms, very private.
Outstanding value, room was large enough for a family of four (8 and 14 year old children). Located near a variety of restaurants (Thai, vietnamese, spanish, etc.). Self-service laundry.
My family and enjoyed our room. It was quite cozy but big enough for a family of four. We liked that there were a variety of restaurants nearby. We loved the Thai and Vietnamese food that was a short walk away. I children kept calling our room "home" and it felt exactly like that. The staff was very atttentive and went out of their way to comply with your requests. Would definitely stay at Mia Casa the next time we're in Hong Kong!
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lai from China
Business traveler
Studio Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
The room is small in size but clean
Clean room, large bathroom, friendly staff
The room size is not big but clean enough to stay. Good thing is very close to the airport bus stop and you can go to the airport with low fare and very fast.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

CHIH from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
new and modern
nice bathroom, nice bed, sea view
the superior room is spacious enough by hK standard. it is a bit far away from the MRT station but taking the trams are convenient too. Price wise quite reasonable. Not many restaurant or shops nearby. It is considered the Old Hong Kong area.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Suzanne from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very good, clean and new, fantastic for the price
Clean, new, highest floor, quiet and private, had everything.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Hou from Macau
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Small
attentive staff, fast internet, comfortable bed
the room was really a small one. the toilet was small too and not too clean. However, this is the nearest hotel for my place.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Big Room, nice sea room, good for the autumn
Nice Sea View
We had a great time in the room overlooking the sea. It is convenient to central HK too. The air Conditioning has tuned to environmentally friendly so when we were sleeping the air con went off in a few hours' time, which is a slight lack back back to me. The roof top is not open at our time in the hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Super value for money stay...
Location near major attraction and quiet stay from all the busy area
We like the place very much... Nice location with multiple mode of transport available... Nice dim sum restaurant nearby... Multiple variety available on the street nearby.
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: