Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Quest from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big Room, City Escape
Room Size, View & Big Window
It's not bad. located in the western distrcit with a lot small nice restaurants around. the room size is ok big.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Just to sleep..
Near relative house.
Nothing special. Like staying in Hong Kong small apartment where you have to crawl over your partner to sleep at the next side of the bed which is against the window.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Inray from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice location, nice hotel, and easy access to all
clean, comfortable, quiet
stay was fine, except i had no idea why i was put in a handicap friendly room. other than that, there is nothing to complain.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay
Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Single
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Good Price Value
Price and Location
Building is new and the room is clean. Price is excellent. I will stay at Mia Casa on my next visit. I have to stay close to Kennedy Town for business, so I pick Mia Casa. MTR (subway) will not reach Kennedy Town until 2014 or later.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio (Double Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A choice deserved recommendation
Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherin from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
very comfortable
clean, comfort & modern
this hotel staff very friendly, design very modern, also we book a apartment; when we in, it looks huge; all of us was enjoy to stay in this hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable hotel with large bathroom
Large bathroom, easy airport transfer, close to tram stops
Nice, clean hotel room with easy access to airport and tram stop.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonas from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Location and clean for comparably low rate
Location, clean, location
Superb, had a wonderful time in Hong Kong and would go to the hotel again if no changes in my budget (was travelling for a month through China and Asia). However, the room was tiny and the rooftop terrace is not as great as it looks on the photo.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FUN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable
Big room (In Hong Kong, for this price, it's consider big enough), clean and close to local delights
The stay was pleasant. Given the size of room in Hong Kong, the room in Mia Casa is consider acceptable. The room and bathroom are clean. One of the drawback is it is not so close to the city and the MRT station is in progress. I believed once the MRT is up and running, it should be fine.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: