Excellent 8.2
Based on 492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tengku from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
This hotel becomes my only choice for value in a luxury location
The existing construction in front of hotel is the only disruption
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Doreen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nearby US Embassy
The hotel is fabulous and we only stayed for a night for our US visa interview. It's only walking distance to the embassy.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Sally from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
A bit dissappointed
Twice I asked for wake up calls and I didn't get either. Communication was difficult at times and when I wanted a menu so I could do room service, it took 5 phone calls and 2 trips to the restaurant myself. Once to get the menu then second because no-one was answering the phone.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
City Centre but Not Too Busy
Big room
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Xiu from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
So-so for a five star hotel
Most of the towers are old with stains. The swimming pool is not properly manadged. Guests with T-shirt and shorts are all over in the pool. Pool water is not clean! My children were so disappointed. Good things is the hotel breakfast is nice with lots of varieties.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Shyamol from Bangladesh
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good hotel but Check out was dissappointing
the hotel stay was good but the check out was very disappointing due to the duty managers behavior which was very unexpected. our whole experience was blown away in a minute.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Alfred from Singapore
Couples
Executive Premier Three-Bedroom Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good serivce
good serivce
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Sandy from Singapore
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Really thumbs up
We enjoyed our stay of 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite very much. The hotel is like a resort in city, tranquil, quiet and cosy. We really must compliment on the excellent service rendered by all the staff. Keep up the fantastic job.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

norayunaini from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Really love this hotel
I like to stay in this hotel.. decoration great.. room large. Suitable for us with young children.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ly from Vietnam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good in over all
the restaurant's staff were not really friendly
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: