Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

larry from United States
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
..
..
Reviewed April 11, 2016

maria from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awful staff
One staff at Millies just tried to get the unused cup of my daughter without asking. But when we asked. It was only then that he asked my daughter if she wants coffee. Apparently the guests at the table next to us is asking for coffee and instead of getting a new set from the cabinet, he tried to get my daughter's.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

maria from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location
We've been staying in this hotel for several times, and keep coming back, because we are satisfied with the services they have. The location is just walking distance to the food area, and mall of asia.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Al from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice place!
The room is big and the staff were very kind and responsive to our requests.The staff are honest. They called me through my mobile when they found my charger adopter in my room after we checked out. Keep up the good work Microtel and thank you very much! :)
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Carlos from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Travel
Ok.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

jose from Portugal
Couple
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good location
Ideal for families, good value for money, 20-30 minutes to airport
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Cesar from Philippines
Business traveler
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location. Simple breakfast. Helpful staff.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Simeon from United States
Couple
1 Queen Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near MOA but no Free WiFi in room
It's near MOA and its activities. Closer to the airport. No free WiFi in room, that why it's two stars because other hotel offer it for less.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Ma. from Macau
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Excellent location. accessibility to anywhere you intend to go is a plus! A must recommended one. thank you!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Riza from Philippines
Couple
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good
the place is very convenient...
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: