Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

RAMON from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS
THANK YOU
Reviewed December 29, 2015

RAMON from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION, SHOPS, RESTAURANTS
GREAT
Reviewed December 29, 2015

fatima from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, good staff
Very nice
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Elvira from United States
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
N/a
N/a
N/a
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Romer from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Location
The best thing for this hotel is its location. It is perfect for Christmas activities as you can walk to the Church, SM Mall of Asia, the dining places & the rides as well as amusement venues.
The hotel is lacking in amenities, foods are mediocre & expensive compared to its few choices & ordinary array. Taste is just common. It's even better to dine outside. We were also given a smoking room with an awful smell whereas we have kids. They nonetheless change it when we complained. Checking in & out are very slow. They are unsystematic. They provide only one toothbrush for a couple which is an over exercise of frugality towards paying customers. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel & will not return.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
wyndham 2015
friendly staffs; nice bed and good location
Its a good experi3nce. My son loved the pool unfortunately its not kid friendly (4ft)
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Herminia from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Keep the price same as before
Near from mall asia
Fine
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lorena from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable overnight stay👍
Comfortable bed, nice staff and great location
Super comfortable and i enjoyed it with my son.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Purificacion from United States
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
noisy,,you can hear loud enough the conversation
location,location,location
no sleepers,conversation of the next door is loud that you need ear plugs. food not worth for 475pesos
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Ariel from Australia
Family with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent customer service
Close proximity to MOA. Hotel staff are very courteus and polite. Clean Hotel.
Close proximity to MOA. Hotel staff are very courteus and polite. Clean Hotel. Recommended for Families shopping at MOA.
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: