Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mauro from Philippines
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds (Smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Paid WiFi )=
I have been a Microtel regular, be it in Manila, Baguio or even in Boracay. Of this recent stay, the wi-fi connectivity was asking for Php 200.00 for a 24-hour internet access, limited to one gadget. Many other business hotels offer wifi connectivity for FREE; and, up to 3 gadgets. So, this was a dampener, this time around, for me.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Jason from Australia
Groups
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

VANESSA from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Only few steps from sm MoA,, great location.. With nearby restaurants and a church.. Good for a staycation away from home.. Vacation for a weekend..
Reviewed July 17, 2016

marivic from Australia
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great location
well recommend,great location and helpful services
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Louise from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Queen Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Lost and found not reliable
Smelly room and beddings... limited food choices and bland.... left my shorts but went back for it several minutes after check out and housekeeping said they found none... i reported it later to the manager but he cant help me with it... its a lesson for us... buy cheap and you get cheap
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Leah from United States
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice shuttle service to MOA
Breakfast buffet was nice too! Lobby had a pleasant, homey feel. Two queen beds were great, especially for families. Only thing was our room smelled like smoke. And had to go to lobby to access internet even though front desk gave us password.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Josue from Canada
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Bad front desk service.
Purchased additional room at for 3 people at check in paid the price with the understanding that additional bed will be set up but did not do do it and when I inquired for the additional bed they are still charging me for additional 750 pesos. Requested addional towel, pillow and blanket but it was not delivered, I have to call the front desk several times before it was delivered.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: