Very good 8.0
Based on 597 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

colin from Australia
Couples
2 Queen Beds Room - Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
gr8
staff,location,value
excellent,great staff,great location,great value...
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bastian from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice place in a bit remote location
Directly located at the beach, very friendly staff
The hotel is directly located at the beach, I think I never had so little steps to the sea. It is relatively far out from the center which was very nice for us, but may be a disadvantage for others, too. There is a free shuttle bus service. We met two Tricycle guys on our first day and just kept their numbers so that they can pick us up when needed. The breakfast is not very international, there is quite some warm food which I would not consider "continental breakfast" though. Choice of bread spread was unfortunately a bit little. Rooms were cleaned well initially, but not really during our stay. On our first day we accidentally took in some sand from the beach which was still there when we left so the room probably did not even see a vacuum cleaner or a broom in the meantime. All in all, however, we really enjoyed the stay there. Weather was pretty bad, but that is not the hotel's fault :-)
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHENAH from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Room - Beach View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Relaxing.
Relaxing, comfortable, affordable
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
2 Queen Beds Room - Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay!
1. Pool 2. Food 3. Shuttle service
It was a very comfortable and nice stay. We had so much fun. Specially at the pool area. Restaurant also allowed us to ask them to buy and cook for us fresh shrimps, pork liempo and sinigang.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay
The pool is great
The location is okay. There is shuttle service going to robinson's. Although it is advertised as a beach front hotel we were not able to swim at the beach as water only appears at night. But very cozy place to live in.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guhan from Singapore
Solo travelers
2 Queen Beds Room - Beach View
Stayed one night in June 2015
A great hotel to unwind in
The food, the staff and especially the beach front view! Wow!
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DARYL from Philippines
Couples
2 Queen Beds Room - Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
BEST STAFF SERVICE
THE SERVICE, THE PLACE, THE ROOM
WE RECEIVED THE BEST SERVICE FROM THE STAFFS, THE VIEW FROM OUR ROOM IS AWESOME AS WELL
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Himanshu from India
Couples
2 Queen Beds Room - Beach View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Decent, Quiet place by the ocean
Free coffee 24 hrs. Freedom to bring outside food and eat in the hotel. Convinient tours and trip bookings
The whole trip was perfect. The stay was nice, if you are a vegetarian, this place is not for you. Actually Philippines is not the place for you. But still we managed three days because they don't stop outside food. 24 hours coffee vending machine was a blessing. Hire a kayak early morning, it's fun. Only problem I faced was at checkout, they tried to charge me 7800PHP again because they didn't have a slip that I had already paid them this money. They had the slip while I was checking in. And while checkout it was mysteriously missing. Luckily I had a copy of the receipt. Which they photocopied for their records. I hope that was a genuine mistake and not a scam. Also check in and check out process was snail speed slow. But the positive side of it was that the hotel staff was very patiently explaining everything about our stay and the hotel to us.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Queen Beds Room - Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good service, and staff.
Ambiance,the food ,cleanliness
Overall we love our stay,comfortable and good ambience,especially our room fronting the beach view.relaxing.highly recommended and we will back again soon .
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhys from Philippines
Couples
2 Queen Beds Room - Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good location
Simple, location, beach
Next to airport. Beach is amazing.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: