2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2108 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Hiro from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Big cockcroach caught.
I stayed in their junior suite. Found a big cockroach in my room on the balcony sliding door curtain. I tried to kill it. but, it was too evasive. The thought of sleeping in that room with a cockroach waiting to creep on me in my sleep made me want to get the hell out of there. Walked out to get some help from house keeping that was working in a room just next door. He jumped into action, put a bag in his hand and grabbed that sucker and saved the day, or night. Other than that, everything else is ok. Breakfast Buffet was great.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Overated hotel past its sell buy date.
Paid a fortune for an executive suite to be told agoda bookings did not qualify for using the executive lounge. This hotel is old and has an old feeling to be avoided find a newer one. The bed sheets where still stained... I could go on...will never return.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Xiaojun from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Decent room but expensive
The room is decent but it is really expensive with 90 US Dollar per night. The buffet of the Janpanese Restaurant is just so so.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Irene from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
clean rooms , clean bedding
good hotel, nice food
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Bennett from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice place to stay. But abit not so accessible.
The nice and clean room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Eric from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Excellent hospitality from workers all were exceptionally friendly and always wanted to help you.. Excellent food Drinks a little expensive at the bar.. Singers were all very good Kirby and all the boys were very helpful and all the girls were extremely well mannered and helpful Will be going back very soon Thank you..
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
fair
fair
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Zhihao from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel with dodgy heater
I stayed in this hotel for the second time. And it's decent but the heater could have been better.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I'm a satisfied customer.
I had a pleasant stay and I would definitely be coming back!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Hennesy from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
needs improvement
needs improvement
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: